Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
324 Reviews
1234.898155
Previous | 1 2 3...32 |
Write A Review
August 20, 2014

more

August 20, 2014

VetTix is awesome. I have used the service several times, and have always had a smooth transaction from beginning til the end. I am all about organizations that give back to Veterans. I spent over 20 years in the Military, and I am pleased to use this great organization for some events. VetTix will be on the top of my CFC donations from here on out. Great Job, and thanks!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make the tickets first come, first serve without having a coin lottery (that I never win). That is my only complaint.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

One of the wounded warriors told me about Vettix and it was one of the best pieces of information I have ever received! As a combat veteran, I have learned to appreciate life and value the time I spend with my family and friends. VET TIX is an extraordinary organization that allows donors to give back to the men and women who have selflessly served our country by donating all sorts of tickets to a variety of events. Because of VET TIX, I have been to my first WNBA game, an NBA D-league game, college football games, and an NFL game. I would have never had the means or opportunity to do these things with my family, but thank to VET TIX and their donors, I have been having the time of my life!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I am a retired veteran and I have been connected with Veteran Tickets Foundation for over three years. VET TIX has been outstanding. When it comes to family outings, VET TIX services has been my first look on things to do. We have gotten tickets for Football, Basketball, comedy shows, and much more. Thank you VET TIX and may your organization continue to grow.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

VET TIX is an awesome organization I been in multiple event thanks to them. Especially after returning from deployment when I most need to bond with my family they where there for Us. THANKS YOU Vettix for your constant support.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I have to say Vettix looks out for all veterans and our current armed forces to give back and say thanks. I thank all people veterans, sponsors(angels), vettix(angels) and everyone thank you.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Try to see if events are in rural states where not much is offered or see about offering incentives to those rural veterans and their families

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I appreciate VetTix so much!! I had been really bummed that I couldn't afford to attend the On The Run Tour by Jay-Z and Beyonce. I pulled up VetTix one day and found out there were tickets available! I requested 4 tickets and put up ALL my coins for the lottery and got the tickets! Great experience I'll never forget!! Thank you so much!!! Only reason for the 4 star review was the fact that the tickets weren't all together and I was unaware that that could be a possibility. I was worried for my young family members sitting on a seperate side of the stadium by themselves.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Let vets know that the tickets they request may not be together, I requested 4 tickets but they were not together so I felt bad for my family members.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

Great great thing they are doing at vet tix. I have used the several times. Always get great seats to great events.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

VETTIX is one of the best organizations that gives back to those who have served. I have received tickets for more than one event and have never had any issue with the tickets or venues. I have recommended this to all my veteran friends and family. Not only have I received tickets but I have been able to donate to allow others to have their "wishes" come true. There are not a lot of organizations out there doing good things to support our vets and active duty without expecting something in return. When I get the chance to donate through work to a non-profit I have always had a hard time deciding who would actually benefit from my donation. I KNOW that when I choose VETTIX the money I donate actually goes to helping someone like me rather than in some administrations pocket. Thanks to VETTIX for allowing me, my family and others like us to enjoy events and outtings we may not have had an opportunity to enjoy without you.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I love Vetix..... I been to several events and everytime I go out is been a blast. I hardly go it and when I do its mainly because of VetTix. I am truly grateful for all the donors out there and for VetTix.

Thank you
US Army Veteran
Christina

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

Vettix is an awesome organization that gives back to those who have served and fought for their country.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

There great.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...32 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers