Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
767 Reviews
1234.881365
Write A Review
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

VetTix made for a wonderful family night out at a USC football game! Thank you, VetTix!
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

Amazing charity that helps veterans who might not have the funds or the ability to get to some great events.
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

Beyond a wonderful organization, as a veteran I was able to truly experience what support for soldiers and their families looks like. Go Vettix!
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

Great program for veterans! They work hard at having an easy to use system most anyone can enjoy.
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

The Veteran Tickets Foundation, through www.vettix.org, is absolutely one of the best NPOs around. They provide free and discounted tickets to Active Duty, Retired and prior Service just for being a vet! Thanks VETTIX for giving back to those who sacrifice for our country!
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

This organization allows us to attend events that we would not be able to afford without their support
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

Vettix is extremely easy to deal with as well as being a wonderful outlet for Vets to take in cultural events that this city has to offer.
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

Great organization! I recommend this organization to all U.S. Veterans. They truly provide a benefit to Veterans.
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

Thank you to VetTix my family has been able to attend events that we would normally be unable to attend.
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

I love vet tix. I've taken my wife and family to events that I wouldn't have been able to afford otherwise. What an awesome organization. Each time I've received free tickets I've made a small donation so others can enjoy the same thing and I'm happy to do it.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers