Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
158 Reviews
1234.867095
Previous | 1 2 3...16 |
Write A Review
January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I can not say enough about VetTix regarding their generosity. My first contact with them was through their website as a "regular" participant. That alone won me over. My family has had the opportunity to attend events that we normally would not be able to afford. We go on more outings as a family...and who can put a price on time with your family? Later, I asked NetTix if they could assist a group of qualifying participants make a out of town trip happen (with VetTix providing tickets for an event) They immediately said yes and then provided our group with tickets to not just one event, but two. Clearly, above and beyond the call of duty. The person I happened to speak with in the course of developing this trip and the event was enthusiastic and seemed thrilled to be helping us. Organizations like this don't just happen. Somebody has to be pouring their heart in to it.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 5, 2014

more

February 5, 2014

Whole what I would say that the information contained in this category is the best of this days. Hy vitx you deserve it

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2005

January 29, 2014

more

January 29, 2014

I am an active duty Air Force member. VetTix has provided my family with three wonderful experiences to sporting events and a stage show. This organization is providing a great service to America's Heroes. Thanks for the memories, VetTix, from my family to yours.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure all members of the military were aware of this opportunity.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I have been working with VETTIX and their Artist Wish drive (though I never get the name right) for the past two years as a contributing artist. Let me tell you, these guys, especially Eddie Rouch are fantastic! Not only are they caring, generous and forthright with the veterans that they help, but with donors and contributors, too. My tax forms and everything are sent promptly, they are 100% transparent with their finances and what they can and try to do. I would recommend this group to all of my friends, in fact I have and most of them contribute to their cause as well.

And, as a veteran of the Army myself, I am glad VETTIX is here to help the way the do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Vet Tix is an amazing organization. Thanks to Vet Tix we have been able to not only have a lot of great experiences ourselves, but have been able to for our two boys and some friends and family some great experiences!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I am not a huge fan of the lottery system

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

YES I ENJOY THE BENEFITS THAT YOU SUPPORT AND SUPPLY. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD SEATING. THANKS.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

MAKE MORE LOCAL SHOWS AVAILABLE. OTHER WISE THEY ARE SUPER SHOWS.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Verification keeps posers out. Any one who is a veteran has record or access to records. Excellent service.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

VetTix has been wonderful in providing opportunities for my family to attend events we may not have been able to otherwise. In one instance in particular, I had to travel unexpectantly one week when they were going to ship tickets to me. I knew if they shipped to my home I would not have gotten them in time to attend the event so I contacted them. They were able to cancel the shipment, retrieve my package, and re-address to where I was going, all at no fee. Everyone I've ever been in contact with this organization has done more than expected to help out and all seem to do it with a smile on their face. Highly recommended and I tell all my veteran friends about them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Veteran Tickets Foundation has enabled my and my family several opportunities to attend sporting and entertainment events that we would have been able to attend. Their lottery system is fair and gives everyone a chance to obtain great tickets. They have built relationships with many organizations in order to provide so many tickets for so many veterans.

The system to qualify is very fair and easy, just provide proof that you are a veteran and you are good to go.

Thanks you VetTix for all you do.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing they are great.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

VetTix has made it possible for me to attend events that my family and I otherwise wouldn't have been able to.

1SG Tim Wallace, US Army, Retired

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

... make everyone aware of what VetTix does for veterans.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...16 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers