Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
811 Reviews
1234.877935
Write A Review
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

I have been able to share great experiences with my children thanks to VetTix! My time as an active duty Marine took a lot of time away from my kids while they were growing up; since retiring, it's their time now. Thanks to VetTix I have been able to share some experiences with them that I would otherwise not have done.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

I have received tickets to a few outings due to vettix.org. They are wonderful and ask nothing in return. They are definitely doing something right. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars, I am very impressed with this organization and the donors who make it all possible.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

We have used Vet Tix often and love the fact that tickets are donated for disabled vets. Thank you. We have used Vet Tix often and love the fact that tickets are donated for disabled vets. Thank you. we went to a concert, a baseball game, and got tickets to an event we missed but it was due to my wife's illness. You wont be disappointed.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

VETTIX has allowed me to take my family out to events more that before. Their donated tickets are put into great used the the Vets in our nation.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

VetTix has allowed me the privilege of taking my family on enjoyable outings we would otherwise not have been able to do. We are very grateful for all who donate! Thank you.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

LOVE THE CHANCE TO GET FREE TCKETS AND DISCOUNTS. AS A VETERAN IT CAN BE HARD TO GET OUT OF THE HOUSE AND THEY HELP.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

Awesome organization! Thanks for all that contribute and Vet Tix for making it happen!
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

Great organization. Thanks for all you do. Have been able to go to several events through this service.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

VetTix.org is the absolute best ticket service for veterans. They go above and beyond to help out veterans get into events. They have great customer service and all they ask for in return from you is honesty. This service has greatly improved my life by allowing me to go to events I would never had the opportunity to attend before.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

The BEST place for veterans to get tickets to various events! I recommend all of my veteran brothers and sisters to this organization!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers