Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
776 Reviews
1234.880155
Write A Review
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Great group, appreciate all they do!! Have been to many great events thanks to them.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Went to my first event last night, the whole process was great! Thanks for remembering all of the veterans and for what you do for them.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Great service with a great range of events would recommend all veterans to sign up
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Vet Tix provides a wonderful service to veterans and current U.S. Military members. Vet Tix and its donors provides complimentary tickets to a wide array of sporting, entertainment and other cultural events. As a veteran of the Viet Nam era, I greatly appreciate receiving a token of appreciation after all these years. Keep up the great work!
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Great organization offering vets the chance to attend events that they may not be able to otherwise!
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

This Foundation has been very good to me, as it has allowed me to assist to events that I would otherwise no afford. Thanks Vettix!
March 29, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 29, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

VetTix is an awesome program that allows military members to enjoy amazing events for a nominal fee. The events we attended were free, with just a small fee for processing the ticket orders. We have been very fortunate to attend two events so far and hope to attend more in the future. If it were not for VetTix, we would not be able to enjoy the hockey game or soccer game because it would have been too expensive for our family. We are a family of 5, so it can be costly to attend events without the generous donations from others. Thank you VetTix and all of the VetTix doners!
March 29, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 29, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I can't say enough good things about VetTix. They are an outstanding organization that is doing wonderful things for vets. Through VetTix, I have been able to take my family to events that I would not have been able to afford otherwise. Thank you VetTix!!
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

VetTix made for a wonderful family night out at a USC football game! Thank you, VetTix!
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

Amazing charity that helps veterans who might not have the funds or the ability to get to some great events.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers