Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 12, 2012

more

December 12, 2012

Honored, Empowered, & Impacted are just several words I will use to describe my experience with Pastor Ferne Sapp and her ministry. Pastor Sapp have been a tremendous blessing to me and my ministry: imparting wisdom, impacting lives, and sharing spiritual and practical principles for life application. Vessels of Purpose, along with Pastor Ferne Sapp, will make any experience a life transforming experience to remember. She is a woman of integrity, compassion, and vision, who desires to help birth purpose in the lives of God's people.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 11, 2012

more

December 11, 2012

Wow! There’s so much to share. When I look at the mission statement to educate, empower and equip others—it speaks true to my experience with Vessels of Purpose. My involvement has strengthened me beyond measure. As I spend time with the leader Pastor Ferne Sapp; I’m encouraged and empowered to give what I have, it’s enough for the Kingdom of God! As Pastor Ferne Sapp walks out the word, she encourages others that they can do it as well. My witness is that your life will be enriched-- the moment you experience Vessels of Purpose.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 11, 2012

more

December 11, 2012

I've been blessed by the organization through one of It's leaders Minister Ferne Sapp. I.was a participant in a couple of the calls she conducted breaking down the word of God & our role as women in the kingdom. She has such a heart for people. It's clear she has made herself an open vessel for the Lord & He uses her mightily to be a blessing to many!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 11, 2012

more

December 11, 2012

Vessels of Purpose has indeed made a difference in my life! Since founding it I can truly say that lives have been changed. I've watched women who were once broken and undecided about their future receive encouragement, impartation, and a push on to their destiny. I've seen young girls struggling to find their identity blossom into the young women God called them to be. Churches have benefited as Vessels of Purpose offered seminars and workshops that have developed and trained their volunteer workers, Christian educators, and ministers. I'm looking forward to the future work of Vessels of Purpose and proud to be a part of this amazing work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers