Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
40 Reviews
1234.8255
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 12, 2013

more

June 12, 2013

I read this fantastic publication since 1995, when CF changed my life. It is Great !
It arrives even here in Italy ! There is nothing better to make me look at CF with a little more hope !

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

There is nothing to change.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 21, 2013

more

May 21, 2013

I am a 30-year-old with CF. CF Roundtable has helped me in knowing that there are others out there going through the same things as I. I have gleaned much inspiration from the stories shared in its pages and have gotten tips on how to better treat my symptoms.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

I love the Roundtable. I get an insight in all the aspects of having CF and not just the physical issues. Jennifer Hale does a great job of telling stories and making an impact. I hope the Roundtable continues for years and years.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

As an adult with CF, I have enjoyed reading this organization's newsletters for many years. Insightful articles and great personal stories.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers