Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
1234.833335
Write A Review
November 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

People please excuse the poor fool that uses Keeper as a name, Anyone that is ashamed to post a real name on a review has 1- either something to hid by bashing with a fake name 2- works for Carole Baskin 3- been fired from GW 4- or been booted out of the USZA for being too much drama. The USZA is a great org that helps anyone in need. Please join us in the fight to provide animals in captivity a chance to be with the people that love them. Joe Schreibvogel President

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

Yet another group designed to pull at heart strings. It is headed by Joseph Schreibvogel a very money hungry, drama queen who is linked to working with horrible zoos in India and bad animal brokers. He breeds for greed so this organization is yet another ploy for him to line his pockets while big cats suffer and they recieve sub standard care. When he will spend the money on flea control then he might get a different review from someone who just watches and isn't one of his self proclaimed "joe exotic minions". These folks have formed a cult like situation and have the mentality to go with it. When they stop attacking those that are just asking questions and expect honest answers then they will get respect until then this is not something I will ever support. They rank right up there with the HSUS and their manipulative occupations.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 13, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful organization helping rescue, rehome and educate people.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

USZA is the best organization they help an care an love animals.They put them first only the best for the animals is where the heart is

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

USZA it a top notch outfit. They do a lot to help not only the animals, but the animal woners

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

They put the animals first. Its refreshing to find a group who spend the money where it should be put. On REALLY helping animals in need and not lining someones pocket or going into crazy advertisements. When I donate money to help an animals I want it to go to that and not private jets and so on

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I love what this group does for animals. They speak out for what's right & they put animals first. We need more people like this in the world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I first heard about The United States Zoological Association on facebook. I started following their posts & really love the way they represent the bonds between people and their animals. As an avid animal lover myself, nothing gives me greater pleasure than seeing what they do to help owners & fellow animal lovers. I look forward to watching their progress & wish them nothing but the most heartfelt success. I tell everyone about the animals I've learned about from their page. I had no idea there was an organization that was all for the animals in every sense. God Bless you Team USZA!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

I love the USZA. I have watched them grow into a fine organization. The people care deeply about saving animals and getting them the best care possible when they come from bad situations or need to be rehomed. I love being a member of the best animal organization out there!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 10, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

This is one of the best animal rescued association in our country. There rescues are so professional the animals come out with little to NO upset to the animals life. Then they have a forever home at GW Park with the staff and Joe Exotic. He teaches his staff menbers how to interact with the animals and the ability to help take care of them all. They came to Ohio to help fight the exotic animal ban where there would be no need to have to start rescuing Ohio animals because of a bad exotic law which will put alot of animals in danger of losing there loving home. This association I believe is a voice for the animal exotic and domestic. God Bless them for that.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers