Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
45 Reviews
1234.866675
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

I been apart of the beth since Elementray. The beth has helped me with leadership skills and math skills. I like coming to the beth because it helps me get involved. I would reccommend this to anybody.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I wouldnt change anything.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

I have been involved with The Bethlehem Center for 9 years. The beth has helped with reading skills, math skills, and spiritual growth. Also I have became more of a leader throughout the years. Being at the beth has helped get involved more with the community.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I wouldnt change anything.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

i like the Beth a lot. i been here for 6 weeks now and its somewhere i would love to come more. i meet lots of new people and they are fun to be with. they show me lots of cool things and make my day better.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2014

more

July 16, 2014

the beth have help me in so many ways . i have been going for a very long time it have made life a lot better .the people that work here are very nice and they care so much about the kids and all the people that come in the beth they are super fun to be with and they will even take you where you want to go or the we try they best to help you get there the best way they can.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing at all.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014




























i feel like the Bethlehem center is a great place for helping kids and a great place to grow and learn.







Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

the area

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

The Bethlehem Center is like a second home to me. Growing up, I didn't have many positive influences in my life but, when I started the Bethlehem Center all that changed. The Bethlehem center is a great place for kids and teenagers. Going to the Bethlehem Center is life changing experience. The best thing about the Bethlehem Center is that JESUS IS FIRST . I wouldn't change anything about the Bethlehem Center because in my eyes and in my heart I truly feel that the Bethlehem Center is perfect.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I wouldn't make any changes because the Bethlehem center is perfect.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 14, 2014

more

July 14, 2014

I love working here at The Bethlehem. Its given me a different overview on our community because I look at our community today and I see all of this misguidance and lack of love or family. I feel like with me working at the Beth, I can make a direct change in our community dealing with the next and upcoming generations. I can be a positive role model for them and show the right from wrong. Everyday I think to myself, what can I do to make a difference? How can I make a change? This is my opportunity.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 14, 2014

more

July 14, 2014

The Bethlehem center is a good place to be because it is fun and joyful. The Bethlehem is a place were kids can come and have fun and put God first. The Bethlehem is place were I work and it helps me learn more work experiences. If you never heard about the Bethlehem come and visit it will change your ways about how you feel.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would change nothing because its just right.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 14, 2014

more

July 14, 2014

The Beth is a place where you can go to get rid of your problems and just have a good time. You can learn about Jesus and the what he did for the world. The people that work at the Beth they are nice, caring people that will do anything to help you out.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 14, 2014

more

July 14, 2014

The Beth is a place were I can come and enjoy time with others and have fun. It's also a place were I can find caring and helpful people.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers