Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
August 27, 2014

more

August 27, 2014

Unidos Por La Musica has an amazing hunger program that it has assisted me and family of 6 for the last three months. This program allows families to come every week and they do not ask for donation. This is a blessing to our community and to me. Every week i know we will have food. My children are super happy! Nonprofit staff and volunteers are excellent. Please if you can donate to their program.
July 11, 2013

more

July 11, 2013

Unidos Por La Musica hasa hunger program call Bags of Hope. Every wendesday they give free groceries to low-income residents in Ontario Ca. Their distribution takes place from kids come first clinic. This program has been helping my family a lot. Without them I will be lost, they bring hope and faith. www.unidosporlamusica.org

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No everything is good!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 22, 2013

more

March 22, 2013

I been volunteering for this nonprofit for the last year and all I can say is that is amazing what they do!!... At side from helping the community with their outreach programs, their mission is incredible. They are looking for patients who need to pay for their medical treatments and they are also helping students with their next class tuition. Keep up with them via facebook https://www.facebook.com/unidos.lamusica

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 26, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
March 26, 2012

Unidos por la Musica is helping our organization provide food to runaway and homeless youth in San Bernardino County. They have a Bags of Hope program that gives away bags filled with groceries to those in need through out the Inland Empire. Overall a great new resource!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers