Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
6 Reviews
1234.333335
Write A Review
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I volunteered with TWP for 2 years. During that time, I have witnessed how much of an impact this organization has made in the lives of Hampton Roads teens and young adults. They have a plethora of free, peer lead positive activities throughout the year. TWP is truly is a life changing organization that every teen should have the opportunity to be a part of. Excellent leadership and support staff contribute to making TWP one of the best non-profit organizations in Hampton Roads, hands down.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

Teens With a Purpose is an awesome non-profit organization that supports teens in a positive way. As a volunteer I find that T.W.P. has a numerous of interesting programs that each teen can participate in , while still in a healthy and safe enviorment.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 13, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

As a volunteer behind the scenes for Teens With a Purpose I have found it to be a well structured and focused non-profit group. Utilizing their talent pool to create a healthy and enlightened environment for the youth and surrounding community.
August 28, 2012

more

August 28, 2012

This non-profit organization is amazing! We are a peer led program. Which means we are for teens by teens! We discuss topics like; Abstinence, Safe Sex, STD/HIV Prevention, Dating Abuse & many other timely topics. These topics may be hard too discuss with some, but we do it in a fun, positive and understanding way for teens. I LOVE IT !

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 27, 2012

more

August 27, 2012

Teens With a Purpose is a very empowering teen led organization. I have enjoyed being a peer leader and because of it I am a better person

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 17, 2011

more

May 17, 2011

If they don't stop the noise, the blasting music and the parties, we're going to file a nuisance complaint. Not the way to get on the good side of your neighbors.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

xxx

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Stop annoying the neighbors.

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers