Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
100 Reviews
1234.915
Write A Review
June 4, 2013

more


1 previous review
October 25, 2012

When my third grandson was born in July of 2011 with tumors in his heart, left eye and brain our family was not prepared for the diagnosis of Tuberous Sclerosis. Thanks to the TS Alliance we received ... more

June 4, 2013

Thank you, Tuberous Sclerosis Association for all the guidance and support...... for my precious grandson, who is afflicted with TSC2. I am hopeful for a brighter future for these children!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2012

When my third grandson was born in July of 2011 with tumors in his heart, left eye and brain our family was not prepared for the diagnosis of Tuberous Sclerosis. Thanks to the TS Alliance we received excellent guidance and all our questions were answered. My sweet grandson was having trouble with the anti seizure drugs that were prescribed for him at birth. it seems that certain medications that prevent seizures in patients can do more harm than good for these children. TS Alliance was knowledgeable and guided us with the proper combination medications. Don't know where we would be without the help of TSC? Thank you National Tuberous Sclerosis Association for helping our children and their loved ones cope with this condition. Praying for a cure every day! Sincerely, Stephanie Langbein (grandmother to John Fitzmaurice)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Since our daughter was diagnosed with tsc at age 14 in 1993, the TS Alliance as provided our family with information and a caring support community. We are blessed to be able to give back to that community.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

The TS Alliance has been a terrific resource to those of us with friends and families impacted by this terrible disease. We are grateful to have an organization to help educate and support all of us who stand together, praying for a cure.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers