Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
32 Reviews
1234.906255
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

Trickle Up has a fantastic reputation for being well organized, forward thinking, and life changing. These are qualities that many nonprofits inspire to be but Trickle Up is already living it. I had the opportunity to hear their founder tell the story a few months ago and it was very eye opening. Great work guys!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Trickle Up should be recognized for all of the great work that they do. This organization seeks out people who are in desperate need of help and gives them the necessary tools to succeed. Help starts by giving people the opportunity to start up their own business and the ability to maintain it. Trickle Up provides an opportunity and gives women a sense of success through ownership and assigns the responsibility for cultivating and maintains sustainability. This organization teaches women that there is a way out and they can support themselves and their families. I support this organization because they teach people the need to be proactive and independent. Trickle Up teaches basic skills necessary for these ladies to sustain a more secure future. I support Trickle Up and so should You!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

Awesome group of people with a sense of heightened awareness for issues that are a top priority!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

T'Up is a great organization working to help women and children of thrid world countries. I've seen some of the micro-enterprises they've helped women of these regions start and its nothing short of amazing. I would reccommend Trickle Up to anyone looking to make a difference. I believe it was Ghandi that said, "Be the change, you want to see in the World". They're defintely living it!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

Trickle Up is an amazing organization led by passionate people with a clear mission. While some of my co-workers have had the opportunity to see first hand the work they are doing, I look forward to being able to participate in their program. The concept of helping people help themselves is something that everyone should get behind in one way or another.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

I was fortunate enough to attend a Trickle Up event recently and was so impressed with all this incredible organization is doing to help women in under developed countries to get themselves out of extreme poverty through training and seed capital grants. The stories were incredibly inspiring.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Join our Young Professionals Council of NYC, a dedicated group of volunteers supporting Trickle Up through fundraisers, awareness campaigns and networking opportunities! Volunteer