Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
1234.409095
Previous | Next
Write A Review
March 25, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

Amen to the last review. I worked with that clown Damon at Ray Catena in nj for a while and he conspired with others to take money from the company. He is the last guy that would do anything nice that doesn't benefit him.
Don't know what's going on here but if I was a betting man I would go
with the last guy
October 28, 2013

more

October 28, 2013

The Traveling Guitar Foundation fills an important void in today's schools that are cutting back on music education. Matt Gibson is a veteran and we love it how he's using his platform for kids and veterans alike...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 27, 2013

more

October 27, 2013

I just found out about this nonprofit and it sounds great! I am always interested on helping musicians or people that are interested on music. This foundation really sounds like it is needed on many places.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I don't know yet...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 7, 2013

more

September 7, 2013

They are truly Earth Angels giving of themselves to raise hope and love for other generations yet to be . The energy of music that is shared is out of their hearts infinitely .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

take them around this world .

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

1997

September 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I work at Apperson Street School and the Traveling Guitar Foundation came to our school last year. The assembly they presented was awesome. They inspired so many of our students and they donated guitars to our school. This organization is extraordinary.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I love the way The Traveling Guitar Foundation gives back to the community. They put on great performances for the children at schools & donate instruments.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers