Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
123.7545
Write A Review
November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

This is a charity that helps women and children who have been abused. I am donating time and money to this worthy cause. This is a true necessity for our world. Women and children who have been abused need a safe place to build their strength and confidence. Please help this wonderful organization. We need places like this to encourage women and children to speak out!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am so thankful for Total Blessings, even though I am new to the site, just by reading the post and comments, it is a big help to me. I am so grateful that I came accross this site and that there is someone out there that cares and is willing to help. I read the reviews from others and i disagree, with the ones that are saying that this is a scam. Even if you are a non profit you still have operating cost, no matter what kind of organization you have. I have no problem donating to a well worth it charity!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 24, 2013
9 people found this review helpful

more

October 24, 2013
9 people found this review helpful

TOTAL BLESSINGS IS A COMPLETE SCAM. She goes all over the internet begging people for money for herself, but she says it's for her shelter. Girl, please. She gets pissed off when people call her out, so she spreads lies to get sympathy votes. WHATEVER.

Fact: She's cancelled multiple
Total blessings events over the years - most at the last minute. Fact: She's always asking for money for her 'shelter' but when you don't give, she guilt-trips people into giving. Fact: She's a compulsive LIAR. Someone stop her and get her some professional help! There are plenty of us in Burleson and the surrounding counties that know who Sally REALLY is.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NEVER EVER EVER WORK WITH SALLY BLESSING. EVERRRRRRRRR.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

When I learned of this organization and its founder, and saw the passion she gas
For hurting women and the blood, sweat, and tears she gas poured into it....
I knew this is where I wanted to give my time and heart to. This will be a one of
A kind facility to heal the broken hearted
women and children who have nowhere else to turn.
Here they will have EVERY resourse imaginable to help them turn their whole life
around. I want to be a part of this miracle moving oportunity. Won't you take a
moment to seriously stop and think what a TOTAL BLESSING it would be
if you could one day help someone you know get to this safe haven!
It could even be you!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

spend time playing with the children and helping with inventory and cleaning. Volunteer