Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.862075
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 20, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 11, 2012

I started contributing to ARF when I lived in CA and have continued to do so even though I'm now back on the East Coast. They are a wonderful organization of compassionate people who care very much ... more

August 20, 2013

As an animal lover, I first became acquainted with ARF while living in Southern CA. I learned of their great work and began contributing to the organization and have continued to do so for the last 18 years. They have a dedicated staff who do everything possible to help animals find their forever homes. They have been one of the few groups that I've continuously supported.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 11, 2012

I started contributing to ARF when I lived in CA and have continued to do so even though I'm now back on the East Coast. They are a wonderful organization of compassionate people who care very much about animals and are doing all they can to make sure that every animal in their care finds a forever home. I highly recommend them both to those looking to adopt and those looking for a reliable organization to donate to.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

ARF is a world class rescue foundation. They truly care about the animals and believe with all their heart in their mission to save animals in shelters and to give them every opportunity to be adopted. I have donated materials and money to ARF knowing they will be put to good use. I plan to keep supporting ARF in their mission.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

ARF saves lives, both animals and humans. They are so much more than an animal rescue (although they do an exceptional job at that.) They rescue people also, through their educational programs and community outreach. The organization is first rate and seems to wisely use the resources that are donated. I'm a HUGE fan, and continue to support them even though I no longer live in the area.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers