Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
79 Reviews
1234.810135
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Im a teacher and I received a gift card to donate to TisBest. I just made my donations and I have to say that this is one of the best gifts I have ever received, the gift to help others ! Thanks to that special family for this amazing present.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 18, 2013

more

October 18, 2013

We sent TisBest cards to my parents for Christmas, and they loved them. A simple, meaningful gift that is deeply memorable.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 17, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This is a great gift to give. We have used them for Christmas gifts (of course) as well as weddings, birthdays, hostess gifts, anniversaries, even bereavements. People are always appreciative. I really like the plastic cards. they are very high quality and I have always received them quickly.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 3, 2012

I have always used TisBest as my go to gift center. TisBest is an easy and safe way to give a great gift to my friends, family, and co-workers who seem to have it all. This way they can decide exact... more

October 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

My go to spot for birthday, anniversary, and holiday gifts! I am able to give to another and that person can do the same. What can be better? The perfect gift for that hard to buy person.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 3, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have always used TisBest as my go to gift center. TisBest is an easy and safe way to give a great gift to my friends, family, and co-workers who seem to have it all. This way they can decide exactly what charity they would like to give to. Everyone wins!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

A fun & meaningful way for kids to learn about giving. The kids in our family are well fed, clothed, loved - by the time they are 9 or so they've got more than everything they need - time to learn that not everyone is so fortunate. By reading about a verity of needs & causes their world view grows. We were surprised & pleased at the charities that grabbed their hearts & imaginations!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This is the perfect way to give to those of us (most of us) who have too much stuff but still deserve thoughtful recognition. It's always interesting to see my recipients' choices, and this remains the most frequent Christmas gift my friends and relatives receive. Interestingly, last Christmas, my brother gave me a gift certificate, and I gave him one too!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Such a great way to individualize gifts and empower people to donate to great causes.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have been giving Tis Best gift cards to my clients and business associates for the past 3 years. I've never known a gift to be more welcomed or appreciated. People love that they get to go through the selections and choose the charity of their choice. It's much more meaningful than donating in their name to the charity of my choice. A great way to contribute and pay it forward.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

WE ATTENDED AN EVENT WHERE THE SPONSOR PROVIDED TISBEST CARDS TO DONATE TO CHARITY OF CHOICE. WHAT A GREAT CONCEPT THAT MADE IT EASY TO GIVE.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

We received gift cards from a friend for Christmas. It was great to sit down with each of my children and talk about all the different varieties of charities represented on Tis Best. Each child got to choose what causes were important to them. Even though the donations to each charity were not huge, I hope that there are a lot of people like me and each drop makes an ocean. Even more important to me, though, was to educate my children about ways that they can make a difference in the world for good.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers