Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
113 Reviews
1234.805315
Write A Review
September 25, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

TisBest has hit upon a formula that really works wonders in so many ways. It has enabled me to "give the gift of giving" not only to show appreciation (teacher gifts) and honor (mother's day gifts) but also to use as a teaching tool (holiday gifts for my children, nieces, nephews, who then learn about philanthropy by choosing their own charities). The fact that TisBest has connected with such a great variety of charities makes it easy to know that no matter who I give a gift card to, she will find a charity that is meaningful to her.

I also love the feature of being able to upload your own photo for gift cards. A great way to give a teacher gift is to take a photo of your child with a sign saying "Thank you!", upload the photo, and order it for his teachers/school administrators. You can do the same for gifts to grandparents (with an "I love you!" sign). So many ways to be creative in gift giving with TisBest!
September 26, 2014

more

September 26, 2014

We came across TisBest a few years ago and loved the fact that we could create our own custom charity gift card to give to our employees and our business clients at the end of the year - our gift to them is the gift of giving back to a charity or cause meaningful to them. I've even used them personally as gifts. The sheer appreciation we receive from others for providing such a thoughtful gift has made this program a must have for us.
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

Medical Teams International. A local team that provides medical care and relief throughout the world and here at home. Very impressive record of being where they are needed most.
September 25, 2014

more

September 25, 2014

This is the best idea/approach for buying a gift card for someone: that person selects the recipient of your donation! Talk about win-win!
September 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I used Tisbest for client gifts this past year. I must say the response was awesome and everyone thought it was a great idea. I will utilize Tisbest again this year and expand to whom I give the gift cards to.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

very easy user interface. quality navigational menus and links.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Concept is great as is execution. I gave tis best gift cards as Xmas gifts. I printed my family's photo on front to personalize. Recipients appreciated the chance to make their one donation choice. Customer service phone assistance was easy and smart.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest is an easy, efficient and flexible way to gift money to younger nephews and nieces and children. I use every year at birthdays and Christmas time. TisBest is a more meaningful gift than cash or check. It makes young people think about charitable giving and what is important to them. Highly recommended.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I love giving Tis Best gift cards, and recipients have commented on what a cool idea it is. It's great that you can use your own picture on the cards.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I used these as gifts. I gift my grandchildren the following for Christmas: An item of clothing they need, a small gift that they may want and a charity gift card for them to choose what charity they want to give to. It helps with the lesson of Christmas and allows grandchildren to THINK about all the needs in the world.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers