Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
113 Reviews
1234.805315
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 18, 2013

more

November 18, 2013

I manage an Employee Service Recognition Program for a large company with over 3000 employees in North America. TisBest worked diligently to set up a program our employees could use, they also helped us create local lists in some of our larger office areas. They have been a pleaseure to work with.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Have more local nonprofits

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 18, 2013

more

October 18, 2013

As the CSR Manager for a healthcare company we use TisBest cards as part of our giving program with our clients as well as at industry conferences. We have had nothing but great responses from those we gift with a TisBest card. The ability to give to so many various charities is very attractive component. The staff at TisBest is wonderful to work with on our various programs and they go out of their way to support our marketing and CSR activities.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have both bought TisBest cards for giving and have worked with the leadership at this company to help develop certain aspects as they have grown. They are an exceptional organization and I recommend them often!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 2, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I first learned about TisBest several years ago. At the time, I loved the idea of a charity gift card. Simple. Meaningful. Powerful. Now that I've learned more about TisBest and have had the great pleasure of following their success, I know that the organization itself is second to none. They are dedicated to innovation, constantly iterating to make better and more creative use of their charity gift cards, from branded business cards (I have my own!) to corporate charity cards, the sky's the limit when it comes to the new ideas emanating from TisBest. They're true to their word and fully committed to what they do. Thumbs up all around!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 1, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The concept of giving someone a gift that helps others in place of material goods (that rarely get used) is truly revolutionary. It is absolutely perfect for teachers (do they really need one more apple mug?) and relatives (how many bottles of lavender body wash can sit unused in your cabinets?) and even best friends (maybe they've struggled with cancer and would appreciate the ability to support others!) You can customize the cards with your own pictures, but you leave the charity choice up to them! This was by far the best stocking stuffer I've ever received!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers