Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
113 Reviews
1234.805315
Write A Review
September 26, 2014

more

September 26, 2014

I bought a bunch of cards for my family members as a holiday gift. It was an easy process and they all seemed to like the idea. Unfortunately, a few of them never used the cards so I would not purchase these in the future.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
October 17, 2013

For the last several years I have been giving Tis Best cards to my clients during the holidays to thank them for their support and to show my appreciation of their business. I can't tell you how many ... more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The TisBest charity cards are the most well received corporate gifts we've ever given. Our company has been sending these each year at the holidays for over 5 years. The best compliments I can receive is when a client tells me they now use TisBest cards in their corporate gift programs after learning about them from us.

TisBest offers great customer service and is always available to answer questions.
October 17, 2013

For the last several years I have been giving Tis Best cards to my clients during the holidays to thank them for their support and to show my appreciation of their business. I can't tell you how many nice e-mails and thank you notes I receive as a result. People are tired of gift baskets and company logo items and these charity cards are much appreciated. Many people tell me about the charities they support and how happy they are to be able to contribute in this way. I think it helps me stay connected to my clients on a more personal level and I can't imagine giving anything else!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

We used tisbest.org for our corporate holiday gifts instead of the traditional gift baskets (or whatever), which was very well received by our clients, making this a no-brainer for every holiday gift going forward. In addition, we now use tisbest throughout the year as a regular part of our business! They worked with us to customize a program. Great people and a great organization!
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest is a fantastic alternative to just giving a gift item of some sort. The fact that a recipient can choose a charity that has meaning to them is very powerful and moving. This is a great concept and I use it regularly.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest is THE BEST gift we have ever given our clients to thank them for their business. We always give something to our best clients at the end of the year to thank them. We were able to reinforce our brand by putting our logo on the TisBest cards and give our clients the opportunity to select the charity of their choice. It's way better than sending chocolates or some other item that won't be remembered. TisBest was super easy to work with and I loved getting the emails showing which charities our clients selected. We will continue to use TisBest for a standout way to thank our clients!
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I customized cards and gave them out to the kids at my son's Bar Mitvah! I loved giving charity cards out, and the staff at tisbest was wonderful to work with.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Awesome gift idea. It warmed my heart to receive the gift of giving.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I've given Tis Best gift cards for the past two Christmases and they have been enthusiastically welcomed by everyone I gave them to. Tis Best offers the best of all possible gifts -- both the opportunity to give to people you care for, and the opportunity for THEM to direct that gift to causes dear to their hearts. You can be sure that a Tis Best gift card is always "exactly what I wanted." It's one of the greatest ideas for giving I've ever seen.
October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Our company participates in a lot of tradeshows throughout the year. We always have a raffle for people to put their business cards in for the chance to be selected for a prize. In the past the giveaways have been Apple products, wine, etc. We decided to do something different this year and our giveaway was tisbest gift cards for the winner to donate to a charity of their choice. People love it! Tisbest has SO many charities in SO many categories. They are very easy to work with and I really like that we can customize the gift cards with our logo.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

As an administrator for a large company we wanted to offer something more meaningful than flowers when an employee loses a loved one. Tis Best was the best option. They allow our gift to be spent in a fashion that would be meaningful to their loved one. It's a thoughtful, but simple way to show we care.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes I can determine necessary.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers