Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
113 Reviews
1234.805315
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The concept is AWESOME. But we have bought for clients during the holidays for at least 3 years. Email the card to each client as they are all over the country. The ones that get them and use them, love them. Unfortunately that ends up being about 35%...not sure where they go, SPAM would be my guess. So... Tis Best basically becomes the recipient of my holiday gifts. May try mailing the cards this year...which adds a lot to the effort
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Our company uses TisBest every time we complete a project. We are a remodeling company in Florida and have the pleasure of working with a lot of clients whom are more on the "blessed" side and the only way we could fathom giving someone who has it all a gift worth giving, is to donate to any organization they chose on our behalf. TisBest has any non-profit organization from all walks such as the military, wildlife, nurses, wounded soliders and SOOOOOOOO many more! Our clients LOVE IT & so do we.

We have yet to come across any other site as diverse and put together as TisBest. p.s.Love the E-card option!!! NO COMPLAINTS ON OUR PART, We LOVE TisBest!
September 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I had been advocating to my family for years that donations to the charity of the gift recipient's choosing would make a much better present than yet another material object.
October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I've worked with TisBest in the past and know how dedicated the staff is to raising funds for charities. The vast majority of money donated flows past them and into the nonprofits they support. TisBest's heart is huge, their methods are sound and their decision-making trustworthy and solid.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Last year I distributed 100 TisBest promo cards to get the word out at my company. i had never heard of TisBest beforehand and am a firm believer now. The best part of the concept is that both the donor AND recipient have a active role in helping others. How many gifts do that? Jon Seigel is fantastic to work with and I highly recommend the whole TisBest group!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 5, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I haven't found a better way to give an individualized gift that makes the recipient feel good, doesn't add bulk to our already encumbered lives and helps the world a bit. It's a threefer. Lutie

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers