Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
113 Reviews
1234.805315
| 1 2 3 4...11 |
Write A Review
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest is THE BEST gift we have ever given a dear family member and her new husband on their wedding day. They were truly "the [individual] who has everything" so as a couple, they had more than enough and are honest enough, and humble enough to realize this.

Giving back is on both their
hearts and while they didn't request that donations to charitable organizations be made in their name, I'm certain now it was only because it hadn't occurred to them. They were truly touched and TisBest's customized cards & packaging added a touch of elegance that upheld the esteem we held for this very important day in their lives.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest is THE BEST gift we have ever given our clients to thank them for their business. We always give something to our best clients at the end of the year to thank them. We were able to reinforce our brand by putting our logo on the TisBest cards and give our clients the opportunity to select the charity of their choice. It's way better than sending chocolates or some other item that won't be remembered. TisBest was super easy to work with and I loved getting the emails showing which charities our clients selected. We will continue to use TisBest for a standout way to thank our clients!
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I customized cards and gave them out to the kids at my son's Bar Mitvah! I loved giving charity cards out, and the staff at tisbest was wonderful to work with.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Awesome gift idea. It warmed my heart to receive the gift of giving.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Our company uses TisBest every time we complete a project. We are a remodeling company in Florida and have the pleasure of working with a lot of clients whom are more on the "blessed" side and the only way we could fathom giving someone who has it all a gift worth giving, is to donate to any organization they chose on our behalf. TisBest has any non-profit organization from all walks such as the military, wildlife, nurses, wounded soliders and SOOOOOOOO many more! Our clients LOVE IT & so do we.

We have yet to come across any other site as diverse and put together as TisBest. p.s.Love the E-card option!!! NO COMPLAINTS ON OUR PART, We LOVE TisBest!
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest is an easy, efficient and flexible way to gift money to younger nephews and nieces and children. I use every year at birthdays and Christmas time. TisBest is a more meaningful gift than cash or check. It makes young people think about charitable giving and what is important to them. Highly recommended.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I love giving Tis Best gift cards, and recipients have commented on what a cool idea it is. It's great that you can use your own picture on the cards.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I used these as gifts. I gift my grandchildren the following for Christmas: An item of clothing they need, a small gift that they may want and a charity gift card for them to choose what charity they want to give to. It helps with the lesson of Christmas and allows grandchildren to THINK about all the needs in the world.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I've given Tis Best gift cards for the past two Christmases and they have been enthusiastically welcomed by everyone I gave them to. Tis Best offers the best of all possible gifts -- both the opportunity to give to people you care for, and the opportunity for THEM to direct that gift to causes dear to their hearts. You can be sure that a Tis Best gift card is always "exactly what I wanted." It's one of the greatest ideas for giving I've ever seen.
September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The girl I used to babysit for graduated from architecture school and I wanted to give her a special gift. She didn't need anything to help start her new life so I thought about what helped make the transition real for me from student to adult and what came to mind immediately was when I donated to my first nonprofit organization. I did some research and found TisBest and thought it was so cool that I could design my own donation card. I used a photo from her architecture portfolio and everyone at the party thought it was the perfect gift for a young woman who was known throughout her college for her charitable work.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers