Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
113 Reviews
1234.805315
| 1 2 3...11 |
Write A Review
September 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I used Tisbest for client gifts this past year. I must say the response was awesome and everyone thought it was a great idea. I will utilize Tisbest again this year and expand to whom I give the gift cards to.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
October 17, 2013

For the last several years I have been giving Tis Best cards to my clients during the holidays to thank them for their support and to show my appreciation of their business. I can't tell you how many ... more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The TisBest charity cards are the most well received corporate gifts we've ever given. Our company has been sending these each year at the holidays for over 5 years. The best compliments I can receive is when a client tells me they now use TisBest cards in their corporate gift programs after learning about them from us.

TisBest offers great customer service and is always available to answer questions.
October 17, 2013

For the last several years I have been giving Tis Best cards to my clients during the holidays to thank them for their support and to show my appreciation of their business. I can't tell you how many nice e-mails and thank you notes I receive as a result. People are tired of gift baskets and company logo items and these charity cards are much appreciated. Many people tell me about the charities they support and how happy they are to be able to contribute in this way. I think it helps me stay connected to my clients on a more personal level and I can't imagine giving anything else!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest gift cards are one of the most amazing ways to say Thank You. I give them as birthday and Christmas gifts as well as for special thank yous to volunteers. Not only does this gift educate the recipients on many charities they wouldn't necessarily come across otherwise, I get an insight into what's important to them when they "spend" the card.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

very easy user interface. quality navigational menus and links.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

We used tisbest.org for our corporate holiday gifts instead of the traditional gift baskets (or whatever), which was very well received by our clients, making this a no-brainer for every holiday gift going forward. In addition, we now use tisbest throughout the year as a regular part of our business! They worked with us to customize a program. Great people and a great organization!
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I recently bought two gift cards for birthdays, and they were a success. Shopping was easy, and the recipients enjoyed "spending" their donation dollars. What a nice gift--I really love the idea that my family and friends can donate where they see fit.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I love to give these to nieces and nephews for birthdays to try to balance out the "keeping up with the Joneses" effect and try to get them to think about the world of charities that are out there and that there are others who are less fortunate. I love getting the notification that says what charities they picked and why.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Concept is great as is execution. I gave tis best gift cards as Xmas gifts. I printed my family's photo on front to personalize. Recipients appreciated the chance to make their one donation choice. Customer service phone assistance was easy and smart.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

TisBest is a fantastic alternative to just giving a gift item of some sort. The fact that a recipient can choose a charity that has meaning to them is very powerful and moving. This is a great concept and I use it regularly.
September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 25, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The concept is AWESOME. But we have bought for clients during the holidays for at least 3 years. Email the card to each client as they are all over the country. The ones that get them and use them, love them. Unfortunately that ends up being about 35%...not sure where they go, SPAM would be my guess. So... Tis Best basically becomes the recipient of my holiday gifts. May try mailing the cards this year...which adds a lot to the effort

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers