Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.894745
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

The mission and work the TFK does positively impacts kids throughout the country. I'm honored to work with them as a volunteer!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 9, 2013

more

September 9, 2013

Tickets for Kids is a very well run and organized charity organization. It has been pleasure to be associated with a team of professionals who are so fully committed to the mission of exposing children to new worlds and experiences that might not normally be available to them. It is truly an organization that can change lives - all you have to do is look at the face of a smiling child who has benefitted by exposure to an amazing and eye-opening world provided by Tickets for Kids Charities.

The staff is highly skilled and truly dedicated to professionally running the organization but at the same time being very friendly, accomodating and cooperative with the volunteers and coorespondant associations. It is an easy organization to work with and an easy one to want to help. This is one organization that is well deserving of praise and recognition.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not change a thing

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 28, 2013

more

March 28, 2013

The area we live in, like many other areas, many of the children are not given the opportunity to experience a variety of arts and Tickets for Kids open the door for children in our area to experience that. We are appreciative for everything Tickets for Kids has done for our organization and we are so grateful to say we are a part of Tickets for Kids family. Thank You Tickets for Kids!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2007
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 8, 2007
3 people found this review helpful

Tickets for Kids does amazing work exposing so many deserving children to great community opportunities. By providing opportunity, Tickets for Kids promotes confidence, literacy, and healthful fun among community youth.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

smiles on the faces of deserving children

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

caring and competent

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers