Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
84 Reviews
1234.190485
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 20, 2009

more

October 20, 2009

I am sowmya and I have been interacting with KATALYST from past 6 months.They came to our college and selected deserving students.I feel very happy to be a part of katalyst.Many other organizations might help the students financially but our katalyst stands out among all these by giving other moral guidances like mentor interaction,lifeskills training,soft skills training and other coaching classes which are highly helpful for the all-round development of an individual.Having classes on saturday and sunday I really wonder how time passes.It is so much interesting.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

I feel very homely and comfortable here.After joining katalyst I became very confident of setting a longterm goal and successfully reaching it.This CONFIDENCE is the great thing that katalyst has given me.

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

They are amazing.I think I am blessed to meet such great personalities.They are highly encouraging.Very friendly and they are guiding me towards my goal by telling which courses can I take up for that cause.

Ways to make it better...

Katalyst office is far for some of the students.I feel if it is somewhere at centre part keeping in mind of students it would have been still more easy for us.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 17, 2009

more

October 17, 2009

I have been a part of katalyst since one year.In this one year I have improved a lot in my communication ,and my attitude.katalyst has given me 2 mentors ,they both are helping me to come out from my fear and they are coaching me how to be a succesful humanbeing. And even katalyst is helping me financially. so i would like to thank this organization for making me a part. thank u

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

in katalyst i have met very experienced and well knowledged people. theu are guiding us if we go wrong anywhere and theyare making us sincere towards our work by giving us more homeworks and time limit for that

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 17, 2009

more

October 17, 2009

I joined Katalyst a CSR initiative of Third Sector Partners in August 2008. I dont know how I spent 1 year and 3 months with Katalyst. I feel it like my second home. It is helping me to reach my goal by giving coaching, financial help, a good mentor and many more. They also conduct many activities to have fun apart from academics. I was naive and didn't have self confidence before joining Katalyst. But the training clases arranged by Katalyst have made me to improve my skills. I am glad to say that I am a part of Katalyst. I always feel to be at Katalyst.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

Katalyst conducts many coaching and training classes. These classes have made me to improve my technical as well as soft and life skills. It also offers us to go to coaching classes outside by paying the fee.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

October 17, 2009

more

October 17, 2009

I'm very proud to be a part of katalyst program. it is helping me to develop in both academic and non-academic fields.I'm finding very drastic change in myself as I'm becoming very optimistic person.before joining to this i was not very confident and i don't even argue with my college staffs i mean in terms of asking doubts and all .but now i never sit quite if I'd something problem in understanding this is all i got from katalyst and mentor's are very friendly and they are ready to help like anything in building our career.of course it is helping me economically.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

the kinds of staff and volunteers i've seen so far are very friendly and helpfull.they are ready to clarify our doubts at any moment.always they are ready to explore their knowledge.my mentor is very sweet and very sensitive.

Ways to make it better...

if it would have conduct some more industrial trips.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers