Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
59 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

an amazing effort by this group throughout the Hurricaner affected area.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012

more

November 17, 2012

this is the group to support. While FEMA and the Red Cross were trying to find Long Island the Terry Fund was out getting supplies to all that needed them. Thank you Terry Farrell firefighters Fund

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 16, 2012

more

November 16, 2012

My husband and I have been involved with this charity for about three years and have made it the key charity for our business. Our entire organization (150 people) are honored to be associated with the great deeds the Terry Farrell Fund puts forward. We most especially applaud the hard work that Chris Hill, Shawn Duncan, Brian Bush and Dan Santillanes (just to name a few!) have put into this organization. The stories of needs for our selfless professional and volunteer firefighters are overwhelming. We truly appreciate their fearless works and are appreciative that we can give back to them in some small way! Xo, Lisa & Mark Voss/Colorado Kilts, LLC

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

have followed them for the past few years and watched them grow. A really great organization that does amazing things to help first responders.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 4, 2012

more

November 4, 2012

JUST SAW THESE GUYS WORKING ALL DAY IN BREEZY POINT NY WHERE 130 HOMES WERE LOST TO THE SANDY STORM. THEY WERE THERE WITH BLANETS AND COTS AND ALL THE FIRE GEAR NEEDED TO GET THE DEPARTMENTS IN THAT AREA UP AND RUNNING. THIS IS A GREAT CHARITY AND GREAT GROUP OF INDIVIDUALS. YOU SHOULD GO TO THE WBSITE TERRYFUND.ORG AND BUY A SHIRT OR MAKE A DONATION

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 27, 2012

more

October 27, 2012

this is one of the good guy funds that help people without takng for themselves. I will always support the Terry Fund

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

i supoort this fund because they work hard to help firefighters and no one takes any salary. what comes in goes out to help those in need. A great organization

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

hello. My husband brought me to an event in brentwood. we had a blast; it was reassuring to see that these people cared about the cause they were promoting. wonderful people! great cause!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

i heard about this group from a friend. She told me they were great people who really cared about the events and the people who attended. she went on to say that they were honest and legit. I went on her advise; the people were fabulous. the crowd was great and a great time was had. I would recomend the terry farrell fund to anyone. thanks for taking care of the families.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

these people are kind, caring and honest. what more can someone say about an oganization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers