Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
59 Reviews
12345
| 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review
October 29, 2012

more

October 29, 2012

The Terry Farrell Fund is an amazing non profit! They assist firefighters and their families with educational, equipment, and medical needs. Because all of their members are volunteer, almost 100% goes back into the community, assisting these individuals when it is needed most. I have been at several fundraisers for this group. I also have seen how their financial, as well as, moral support has helped firefighters who have been injured on the job. It is awesome to see the passion and heart they have for helping others in need. They give back to those who give so freely and selflessly to their communities. This is why I will continue to support the Terry Farrell Fund any way I can.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 27, 2012

more

October 27, 2012

this is one of the good guy funds that help people without takng for themselves. I will always support the Terry Fund

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

i supoort this fund because they work hard to help firefighters and no one takes any salary. what comes in goes out to help those in need. A great organization

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

The Farrell Fund provides scholarships and used fire equipment to those who can not afford it. No one involved in the organization is paid. 100% of the donations is used to support the funds activities. What other group has such dedicated supporters. The amount of work they do is incredible

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

The Terry Farrell Firefighter Fund is one the best non for profit fund there is. I have volunteer for this group many time over the past 4 years. They support fallen firefighters and thier familys. Nobody in this group get paid, they are a all volunteer group. The fund is definitely worth supporting.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

i HAVE WATCHED THIS fUND GROW FROM A SMALL SCHOARSHIP TO A NATIONAL GROUP HELPING FIREFIGHTERS ACROSS THE COUNTRY. THEY HAVE TAKEN SO MUCH SORROW AND TURNED IT INTO A VERY GOOD THING. THANK YOU

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

hello. My husband brought me to an event in brentwood. we had a blast; it was reassuring to see that these people cared about the cause they were promoting. wonderful people! great cause!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

i heard about this group from a friend. She told me they were great people who really cared about the events and the people who attended. she went on to say that they were honest and legit. I went on her advise; the people were fabulous. the crowd was great and a great time was had. I would recomend the terry farrell fund to anyone. thanks for taking care of the families.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

these people are kind, caring and honest. what more can someone say about an oganization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

a class act. this Fund helps firefighters and their families across the Country. everyone should support these guys

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers