Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

I have known Neil Anderson for several years and have supported his ministry because he goes into areas of the world that many will not go. I personally have ministered in India and am aware of the great need for the gospel to go forth in third world countries and countries that are not open to Christianity. The Sowers ministry does this and helps many who need food and clothing.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

We have in the past two years become acquainted with Neil Anderson and Sowers Ministry. We are a missions minded church and have been very involved with Missions since our beginning in 1995. Therefore we know how to evaluate missions endeavors. Sowers ministries in our opinion is one of the tops for reaching out to those who have not heard the gospel in foreign lands. We have recently become acquainted with his family and it reemphasized the value of this ministry to us. All of his children are missions minded. He is also active in ministry efforts locally. We feel very fortunate to have this ministry available to us to put resources into it. We are at present seeking to increase our giving and ask you to pray about this for you and/or your ministry.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 21, 2012

more

April 21, 2012

It has been a pleasure knowing Neil Anderson to see his passion, his love, and compassion for people all over the world. To see Sowers Ministry at work in many countries. Many widows, orphans, and others who need assistance have been helped through this ministry. Neil and I have spent hours in prayer. His heart is very evident a heart that beats with the love of God and for others.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 11, 2012

more

April 11, 2012

We started to support the Sowers Ministry in 1991 because of the way they assisted the native missionary. Native workers helping pastors get teaching materials & Bibles. We felt it was a better use of money because it cut down on the expenses of having to train a foreigner to work in another country. I made my first trip to China in 2001 & have traveled 7 times to China since. I work along side TSM workers, training leaders, teaching in underground churches & distributing Bibles. Locally I keep Christians informed of the needs of the underground church in China & in other areas of Asia.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers