Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
35 Reviews
1234.971435
Write A Review
September 3, 2014

more

September 3, 2014

I have had an amazing experience as a Resolution Fellow! The Resolution Project has provided tremendous support for my social venture, One Sun Health. Pairing us with dedicated mentors, pro-bono services, and organizational support, we have grown and expanded past what I ever thought was feasible. In addition to advice specific to my venture, Resolution has helped me with major life and career decisions. I look forward to being involved with the Resolution Project long after my two year fellowship!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

As a Resolution Fellow, my personal, professional, and organizational goals are heavily supported by the Resolution Project. The Resolution Project has provided my social venture, One Sun Health, with the financial tools and pro-bono resources necessary to ensure it's continued growth in rural South Africa. Additionally, the Resolution Project has offered myself and my colleagues an incredible array of mentorship opportunities which have allowed us to connect with individuals who are achieving amazing things in the global health and international development fields. The Resolution leadership and my volunteer guides are passionate, dedicated role models who have empowered myself and others like me to achieve great success as young social entrepreneurs.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 19, 2014

more

August 19, 2014

I joined the Resolution Project as a Fellow in March 2013. The Resolution Project enabled our idea of empowering women through photography into the organisation of Lensational, which has impacted over 150 disenfranchised women in Hong Kong, Myanmar and Pakistan. The focus of the Resolution Project on empowering students, an untapped group of talents in social entrepreneurship, makes it an extremely unique organisation. The sense of mission I observe among all Resolution Fellows is the best testimony to the impact that Resolution is making to young people all over the world.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

expand it to more developing countries, which urgently need more support in growing young social entrepreneurs.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 18, 2014

more

August 18, 2014

Right after securing a Resolution Fellowship last year, I was able to expand my venture from just a great idea to actually achieving that idea in less than seven months. Because of the Resolution Project, more than 800 Haitian children from Jacmel received free dental supplies (toothbrushes, toothpaste) as well as proper brushing technique to prevent tooth decay. I am a successful testimony of the positive impact of The Resolution Project have in young leaders like myself . My name is Jean Paul Laurent, Founder of Unspoken Smiles Foundation, and I am a proud Resolution Fellow.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 9, 2013

more

September 9, 2013

I have had the great fortune to work with the Resolution Project in a variety of capacities since 2009. In 2009 I was selected as a Fellow and have benefited beyond my wildest dreams from the mentorship and support network that Resolution provides. The group of volunteers, from board members to mentors, truly shares a community mentality and is full of expertise, insight, and enthusiasm. I highly recommend getting involved with this positive and supportive community. Volunteers, donors, fellows and other supporters are always welcomed with open arms and generally have opportunities to make a huge impact from day one.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 13, 2013

more

July 13, 2013

The Resolution Project inspires young students and social entrepreneurs to address some of the world's most pressing problems. I am fortunate and proud to be a Resolution Fellow since 2011. I co-founded ShareHealth, which aims to improve the dental hygiene of Ukrainian children by implementing programs to prevent bad oral health and to educate about the importance of healthy teeth. Over the years I've received great support, advice and mentorship from Resolution volunteers and Board members not only for my social venture but also for my own career path. The Resolution Project community consists of inspiring and extremely dedicated individuals and I can only encourage motivated young students to participate at one of Resolutions Social Venture Challenges and to start making a difference today with their own social project.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers