Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
66 Reviews
1234.954555
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

Welcome to an organization that is educating children about the environment by reaching out to youth and inspiring them to make a difference! Direct involvement, effective leadership, and wonderful volunteers shines through and through. Our financial engagements is an effective means of support while providing back to our community. Thank you for allowing us to participate in this manner.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 2, 2013

more


2 previous reviews - show all
November 12, 2012

I have been a NatGen donor since it started as a non-profit (previously NMG). I have the highest level of confidence that my donation is thoughtfully used and impactful. Volunteers are truly dedicated... more

May 2, 2013

My role with The Nature Generation encompasses - volunteer, donor, and board member. Seeing Nat Gen from various perspectives continues to affirm my belief that this is a fantastic nonprofit, doing great things, and a responsible financial steward of donations/grants.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 12, 2012

I have been a NatGen donor since it started as a non-profit (previously NMG). I have the highest level of confidence that my donation is thoughtfully used and impactful. Volunteers are truly dedicated and the Nat Gen staff/board is passionate about achieving the mission. One of the best non-profits around!!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 23, 2011

Newton Marasco Foundation is a motivated and vibrant organization with a passion for their mission to work collaboratively on issues related to environmental stewardship. It is the dedication of staff and volunteers that assure my contributions are used wisely and efficiently on programs that I care about. NMF is at the top of my list for donations throughout the year and end of the year. It is a pleasure to know that I am helping to make a difference.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I've contributed to Newton Marasco Foundation since it was established. The Foundation creates and runs excellent programs, accomplishing many goals. The partnerships and collaboration with schools, corporations, and communities is wonderful.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Say: "Carry on with the good work Newton Marasco Foundation. Bravo!"

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

I have been a donor and board member of the Nature Generation for over 5 years. While I have served with other organizations, this one is truly making a difference in an area that effects all of us - the education of our next generation, and how each of them can make a difference. NatGen reaches out to our youth on multiple levels, and gets them interested in nature, and our environment. What could be more important?? People definitely need to consider this worthy cause - they ROCK!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers