Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
20 Reviews
1234.955
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

My mom & I have been using the max fund shelter & clinic for years. My mom adopted my boxer Crystal from there. She s a year when we got her & she was the best dog I ever had in life. She was so tender hearted, well behaved, good with children, great on a leash & soooo much more. I've used their clinic for all my animals. They work on a sliding scale which for a lot of people is a GREAT thing. It allows people to be able to give their animals the proper vet care they need. I just recently got a 6 month old kitty & I will be going to the clinic to get her her shots. I rate this shelter & clinic very good. Good job & thank you Max Fund.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

My son was looking for a worthy organization to donate to for my birthday present. He knew this would be my favorite thing in the world. I am so thankful that he found Maxfund. They are incredible, caring wonderful people. They go to all lengths to find the abandoned, lost and found pets their perfect home. A very great and wonderful place and I plan on supporting them for a long time!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have adopted more dogs through my life than I can count, from many different shelters, and no place was as dedicated to ensuring the best for the animals it cares for then Maxfund. You can tell walking through the kennels that the animals are loved and cared for by an amazing team of people. Also, I was very impressed by the depth of the application process. I could see through every step of the process that the long term well-being of the animal is Maxfund's number one priority. I have a ton of respect for this organization and I will always support them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

Maxfund's dedication to the animals and the community they serve is none other than extraordinary. Nothing but respect and admiration for this place! Love them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

Maxfund does amazing thing to help all animals. I adopted a special needs senior dog from them. She is funny, loving and a great member of our ill family. If she had ended up at any other shelter she would have been put to sleep. Thank you Maxfund for taking care of Sofia until she could join us in our home!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers