Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
34 Reviews
1234.970595
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 24, 2012

more

October 24, 2012

I love Mariposa DR Foundation because, with their help I have been able to participate in many activities. My favorite activity is circus, which I absolutely love! The foundation has inspired me in many ways. The foundation has also taken me to many places that I would have never had a chance to visit without participating. I know that I will go far with their support!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

The Mariposa DR Foundation has helped me with a lot of things. For example, I have learned to kiteboard (my favorite sport!), surf and I love Capoeira class. I also get help with Math and English. My sister is part of the Foundation too and my mom works for them in the summer. Mariposa DR Foundation has helped me study in a private school. My life is better with the Mariposa DR Foundation and I am grateful to them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

I am a child of the Mariposa DR Foundation. The foundation has taught me many things: swimming, surfing and tennis. It has also given me the opportunity to get an education at CADIN, a private high school. With the Mariposa DR Foundation my life has changed for the better.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

The Mariposa DR Foundation is doing a very good job, because the girls in our community are showing a different attitude and prostitution of girls is diminishing. Mariposa is great since the girls have learned to play and learned different activities in different ways. The goal of the Mariposa DR Foundation is to work with poorest girls and help improve the quality of life and education for every girl in our community. It's awesome and very nice what foundation is doing for the community.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers