Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
31 Reviews
1234.903235
Write A Review
October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I started off looking for a foundation to help my great cousin get a headstone, since me losing my only child I knew how important this was to me and after going on so many years of neither parent being able to purchase one I did the research and started off with tears which led me to The Lucas John foundation. Well my life turned for the worse and I have yet been in a state to let me start the process again but thanks to Laura who works for them and to Kevin who was so concered about me. They have tslking their time to check up on me knowing losing a child is the hardest thing anyone can go through. I know longer wanted to live and thousands of miles away they made sure I was safe. So to me I started off busting my butt off so Tyler can get a headstone (which I had to put on hold) to me finding to people that actually put everything aside to say they care. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Thanks from the bottom of my heart Laura,Kevin and the Lucas John Foundation.
August 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am writing in behalf of a young couple that are very dear to me. They lost their infant son and needed assistance. God bless you for your work in helping this young couple and others like them.
August 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I'm writing on behalf of a friend who tragically lost her infant son and found great support through this organization. It is because of you that she was able to fulfill certain desires for her sons burial. I haven't experienced such a loss, but I admire anyone who lends a helping hand to those in need. I appreciate your compassion for the hurting and broken. God bless!
August 27, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

August 27, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

I want to thank you for helping people in need...and for helping my family through some hard times...thanks
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers