Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
6 Reviews
123.6666745
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 19, 2014

more

May 19, 2014

Outstanding and wonderful. We truly appreciate their dedication and trustworthiness.
April 26, 2014

more

April 26, 2014

N.B. that the three Five Star reviews all came within a two week period in 2013, almost as if solicited or encouraged by their new VP of Advancement.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Unsure

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 23, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
September 23, 2013

Great institution with an excellent staff and faculty. Enjoy working with them!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 18, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
September 18, 2013

I found my experience to be both positive and rewarding. The staff was exceptional, warm and friendly. They reviewed the options available and wanted to reassure me of my options. It was an enjoyable experience.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 5, 2013

more

Review from Guidestar
September 5, 2013

I have been a donor for several years and plan on continuing. My experience has been positive; the website was easy to work. Also I have received written acknowledgements in timely manner as well as verbal communication of appreciation from one of the areas I have donated to.

jh

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 1, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
October 1, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

From 2005 until 2009, the TCNJ operated in almost total secrecy, avoiding state sunshine laws.

1..There is only a modest mention of the Fdn on the tcnj website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~alumni/foundation/index.html

2. There is no listing of the Foundation membership, meeting
dates, minutes, or annual reports anywhere on the TCNJ website. No listing of dollars or donors.

3. In 2006 the Foundation ceased printing and distributing an annual report showing funds raised, opting instead to put this information online. The last available report in this format is the 2008-2009 report.

4. As Guidestar indicates, there were several significant errors in the 2009 990 for the foundation.

5. In 2010 a new Vice President of Advancement was named.
Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers