Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
60 Reviews
1234.966675
Write A Review
December 2, 2014

more

December 2, 2014

My son is a healthy, athletic 28 y/o who just beat testicular cancer with early detection, surgery and effective chemo. Thank God for groups like Testicular Cancer Society to bring awareness to young men. It was heart wrenching to see my son and so many others fighting the battle.
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

Love the B.A.L.L Team! Everyone should start raising more awareness for TC.
September 27, 2014

more

September 27, 2014

Doing some great work educating young men about testicular cancer, so they can catch it early and get treated successfully! Contributing to our own motto, "Don't be embarrassed to death!" www.jaimesonjones.org
September 26, 2014

more

September 26, 2014

These are great people they helped my husband out recently. He is a testicular cancer survivor.
September 26, 2014

more

September 26, 2014

They do an amazing job of bringing a sensitive and extremely important subject to the forefront to help save lives of men of all ages.
September 26, 2014

more

September 26, 2014

I want everyone to know that since I was diagnosed with testicular cancer it was my worst fears the thought of having cancer was so scary I never knew it would be me but it happened and now I have met the Testicular Cancer Foundation. I met them through web search them and about 4 others. I emailed them all asking for info and just advise. Right away I was responded by this foundation and with so much compassion and such warm hearted talks , it has gotten me through some of the worst days ive ever had. Everyday they talk to me asking me how I feel, giving me great advice, and even an ear now and then. I sit here crying as I write this because when iwas diagnosed I really thought I would be alone through the whole process but I am not I have the foundation. They are truely the best and recommend it to even people that dont have cancer because they are there to help every life.
September 24, 2014

more

September 24, 2014

They have helped me realize there are lot's of men like me with testicular cancer.
September 16, 2014

more

September 16, 2014

I have recently gotten in touch with this non profit and to have the personal help they have offered and cocern they show was well above my expectations . Great great job. I was recently diagnosed with T.C. and to gain support from the tc society really has helped me with mental and physical problems ive come into . This society deserves so much recognition.
September 4, 2014

more

September 4, 2014

The TCS is an amazing organization that meets the needs of men how are fighting or have survived TC. They provide a platform for information, a space for public discussion, and ultimately a community for men who may feel isolated or who are seeking to become more involved in the effort to spread the word about TC.
August 27, 2014

more

August 27, 2014

I am a survivor that has come to feel much more comfortable talking about what happened to me due to the support of this non-profit. They are giving a voice to us and we could not be more happy about it.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help spread our awareness message and may just save a young man's life. Volunteer