Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
18 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 24, 2012

more

October 24, 2012

Tenth Life is dedicated to giving a chance to those who desperately need it and are unlikely to get it anywhere else - special needs cats that have been injured or abused to within a whisker of their lives, or just born unlucky. Those turned away by shelters and other rescue organizations as lost causes are lovingly taken in by the special volunteers at Tenth Life who foster them, treat and socialize them, provide therapeutic care and generally give them back their self-respect. Supporters get to know these lovely cats, spread the word and sooner or later a good home is found. Quiet, caring, dedicated, selfless, passionate and true - the story of Tenth Life!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

I watch update after update from TenthLifeCats, and I am continually amazed by the miraculous work they do. Because of TenthLife and their amazing foster families, kitties like Lincoln not only get to stay alive, but to really LIVE. Lincoln was completely paralyzed, and now he can run and play like other kitties. I don't live in the area, but when I saw the call for donations to help with Spanky and Alfalfa vet bills, I donated fifty dollars--I'd donate fifty thousand if I could, but it was all I could manage. I hope it helped, even if not with those kitties specifically then somewhere along the line. Tenth Life warms my heart with their work, and saves the lives of very special kitties who deserve as much a chance at life and happiness as any other cat.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Tenth Life Cat Rescue is especially dedicated and devoted to rescuing and, in most cases, providing the medical care for special needs kittens and cats. After volunteering and participating in cat rescue in three other states, Tenth Life Cat Rescue in St. Louis MO as an organization is the most caring and conscientious. I am donating to them, even while living across the country, for their courage, compassion and LOVE they provide to special needs rescue cats, in order for Tenth Life to have their kitties receive the best possible veterinary medical care .

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

We love Tenth Life! This organization helps out so many needy cats with special needs--cats that other organizations either would not take, or would put down because of the amount of work needed. Not Tenth Life! As parents of a special needs kitty ourselves, we love to donate to this awesome organization!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Tenth Life does great things for the homeless cats of the St. Louis area.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers