Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
18 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

I have been reading about Tenth life for some time now on facebook and I can honestly say that they do care for the little, lost, formerly unloved creatures that they take into their hearts. I have read of many success stories and also felt the heartbreak when one or the other didn't make it. If I could, I would like to start a chapter here in Canada, however, right now it is not possible. Please keep up the good work and I will be sending you the contributions as soon as I receive them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 24, 2012

more

October 24, 2012

I have been an animal advocate my whole life and learned of Tenth Life through Facebook. They are amazing and tireless advocates for cats. They rescue and rehabilitate cats regardless of their condition. They care for them until they find the perfect loving home for them!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

I am constantly humbled and amazed by the work if this organization and the dedication of its members. They change lives for animals and humans alike, and they refuse to give up on any creature, regardless of disability or potential challenge. The amount of love, hope, and respect they have for the animals they support surpasses anything I've ever seen. My opinion of Tenth Life is really very simple: these people and this organization make the world a better place, and the world would be a darker place without them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Tenth life is one of my favorite charities. I can really see how much time, effort and love they put into caring for their rescues. I loved following Lincoln's(black kitten) story, it puts a smile on my face to watch the video of him playing. Thank you for being wonderful people!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers