Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
18 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I got two beautiful babies from them last year and after learning of the wonderful things they do, I have nothing but positive things to say about them. They work with animals that have no one else to help them. They work hard to help every kitten, cat or sometimes even a doggie that once came across their path needing some TLC and a place to call home. The babies that I got from them altered my life in a profound and positive way and I can never thank them enough for saving my Diamond and Topaz from a terrible life on the streets.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

We have been taking care of the neighborhood strays for the past year. In that time we noticed that one female was having litter after litter. I contacted St. Louis Feral Cat Outreach to do a TNR. The women who came to take care of our kitties were very compassionate and professional. I was impressed with the level of dedication and self sacrifice that these women put into their work. They also follow up with any unfinished cases. I have posted on Facebook about them for those who are in a similar situation.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Tenth life is a wonderful organization that gives kittys a second chance at life. My rescue cat that I adopted Duchess is so precious to me and I couldn't imagine not having her around. If it wasn't for tenth life I would have never even met her.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Tenth Life is an amazing nonprofit that cares for special needs kitties. While they also take in regular cats, Tenth Life focuses its efforts on finding homes for cats who would otherwise be overlooked. It can be scary to adopt someone that may need more help, but Tenth Life has a range of kitties with easy-to-care-for disabilities as well as more challenging ones for those who are dedicated to giving one of these precious lives a second chance. I adopted a kitty with cerebullar hyoplasia, and my sister adopted one with a mild form of the disorder or spinal cord injury. The kitties are wonderful, and the group gives you all the support you need to care for your new family member. No regrets!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Tenth Life Cat Rescue is great. They have answered several questions I've had about my "special needs" kitty. They take in cats that would be deemed "unadoptable" elsewhere and find them homes.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers