Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
July 28, 2014

more

July 28, 2014

Hawkeye Richardson is a dynamic speaker. I've had him speak to two different groups and he tailors his presentation to fit the needs of the audience. He has great tips and tricks for communicating with intention. After every presentation he has always been interested in what I thought and wanted to know if there were any ways he could improve. He was a pleasure to work with from start to finish!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 21, 2014

more

July 21, 2014

My husband and I attended an hour presentation by Hawkeye at the lovely Splendido retirement community. In an hour he was able to clearly convey the essence of conscious awareness to help shift habits and enhance communications. Hawkeye uses humor to keep the mood light which is an asset to learning. It was an enriching and fun experience! Thank you, Linda and Alex.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Hawkeye held a lunch seminar for the Greater Vail Chamber of Commerce on April 29, 2014 (our first seminar!) It was a wonderful learning session as well as entertaining and engaging. The attendees were very attentive and asked a lot of questions. Everyone left feeling like their communication skills moved up a couple notches and they were all excited to go out and network to try their new skills. I went to a mixer the following evening and there were 3 or 4 people that were actively trying their new skills. I recommend Hawkeye to anyone looking to better their communication skills.
April 14, 2014

more

April 14, 2014

Hawkeye has a well-rounded perspective on communication that can be used in many ways. I invited him to present to my writers' group to assist them when they are selling their book at a booth. He had excellent techniques to suggest.
March 26, 2014

more

March 26, 2014

Hawkeye Richardson, of Tell Me A Good Story, attended a meeting for the Eller Sales Club at University of Arizona and by the end of his presentation, had every member blown away by the information received. I was especially intrigued and immediately set up a time to learn more about how to better communicate with others. During our meeting, he me gave an eye-opening lesson about paying conscious intention to our daily activities and the people around us. I was fascinated with how truly important this skill is to have in both business and social settings, and loved how he was so passionate and willing to help. I definitely recommend that people of all ages should be exposed to this information, and hope to see Hawkeye present more at the U of A.
March 1, 2014

more

March 1, 2014

Hawkeye Richardson of Tell Me A Good Story held a seminar today with many interesting techniques to enhance our abilities to communicate with intention. His depth of research has led to a well received command of the principles of intention. Throughout the seminar it was obvious that Hawkeye will be well sought after as a speaker for this highly motivational topic that is essential for all effective communications worldwide. I suggest to anyone seeking a motivational speaker who will address communication in business, classroom and politics to schedule him quickly. EC Hackley

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Clone him.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 6, 2014

more

January 6, 2014

Hawkeye Richardson from Tell Me a Good Story was invited to speak at a meeting I led for individuals who are unemployed or underemployed. Hawkeye wowed the audience with great feedback about their personal introductions as well as provided inspiration for communicating more effectively in his presentation. He offered sound, practical advice and easy to learn and use techniques for improving the 'connection' with those whom one might be speaking.

Enthusiastically, I would recommend Mr. Richardson, his organization, Tell Me a Good Story, and their book, Communicating and Connecting with Full Intention.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Not only have I purchased books from this organization, I've donated my time helping Hawkeye get the word out about Tell Me A Good Story through his new book, Communicating and Connecting with Full Intention. It's a must read full of ideas for living fully and authentically. Totally reinforces what this organization has to convey to the world.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 18, 2013

more

October 18, 2013

Hawkeye Richardson delivered a most professional and inspiring workshop- one of the best I have ever attended. He is humorous, insightful and the group all left with so many specific and exciting ideas for relating to others, increasing self awareness and esteem, and getting organized to go forth and prosper!

He is outstanding, and any group would be well served to have him - he is a real treasure of Tucson and a really special person! It was an inspired presentation.

Genie Eaker
Southern Arizona Artisans Markets

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 16, 2013

more

October 16, 2013

Very useful workshop, gave me good information for improving my relationship building.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers