Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
6 Reviews
1234.333335
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This is Ken Clifford who is listed as the contact, I resigned on August 29, 2011 because I could no longer have my name associated nor be involved with teamgive. Myself and the Broad Members could not get Callahan Williams to disclose any finical records and history of donations. I should not be listed on this or any other website or 501c3 documents for teamgive.

Ken Clifford

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

Will you tell others about this organization?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Team Give is an outstanding charity. Their mission is a sound one that can use as much help as it can get to move the studies along. Their events are well-organized and most importantly FUN to attend. They always have their mission in mind and are sure to give it the attention it deserves.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

My husband and I have donated and participated in several events that teamgive has sponsored and we definitely wouldn't hesitate to do so again! They are simply amazing! They are well organized and have an awesome team of dedicated volunteers. I look forward to future events and opportunities to donate.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

TeamGive is a wonderful organization that raises awareness for rare neurological diseases. I’ve had the opportunity to participate in several of their events. Each event has been well organized and fun! For 2 years in a row my 2 young daughters have participated in a kid’s bike race and have loved it! It’s inspiring to see an organization bring people together that share a common concern for those they love. Through TeamGive families, friends, and communities have come together for one common goal; to help those we love and care about find answers.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I learned about teamgive through several cycling events they sponsored and supported here in Utah. I was drawn to their unique and meaningful cause. I helped during the Tour of Utah event and I hope to be involved again this summer.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

What an incredible opportunity to see an organization with such an important message delve in to the community setting. I had the opportunity to volunteer on three different occasions and each time I felt like I was making a difference. Learn about rare neurological diseases and meet children/families affected by the diseases. Volunteer with teamgive today!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers