Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
1234.909095
Write A Review
November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

I have had the opportunity to see a number of Tabitha events and every time I walk away thinking the same thing, what a commitment to quality. Not only do I see this from the leadership of Tabitha, but also from its employees and team members. I believe that is a true testament to the type of high quality care and experience they pride themselves on.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

My experience with Tabitha was the in the final days in both of my parents lives. Whether it was Hospice care or whatever level of care needed, thestaff had the knowledge and compassion desired. I am quick to share my experience at Tabitha with anyone I talk to.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

I have had the opportunity to view the quality of Tabitha's services as they have provided assistance to both my parents at a variety of levels. My experience with Tabitha is that they have a "culture of caring" and it runs through every level of its staff. Everyone I have encountered promotes this culture . . . they live it, and they practice it. Whatever level of service that is needed in elder care, my experience is that Tabitha will provide it with great competency. Suzanne Mahel Tyrrell

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

Tabitha is a living example of a mission driven non-profit Provider of Senior Healthcare and Services. They put the resident, families and staff at the heart of all they do, to create a resident centered atmosphere that is truly a place to call home. They recently received a National Award from LeadingAge for Excellence in the Workplace. Tabitha is blazing the future for Senior non-profit providers!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

I have had the honor and privilege to serve Tabitha for many years and witness first hand the compasionate care they offer to those they serve. What amazes me is how an organization with the character of of Tagitha can stay true to it's mission in such challenging times. No day goes by at Tabitha without asking how can we do it better and improve the outcomes for those we serve. In short, Tabitha is a leader in health care because they are committed to innovative services and improving outcomes for all they serve.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

I have had the privilege of being able to observe the amount of thought, passion and love that the Tabitha team puts into their work on a high level. I am constantly amazed at the vision, drive and innovation the organization has to serve Nebraskans. Tabitha is truly on the leading edge of elder care in Nebraska.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

Healthcare is rapidly changing in our country, and it will take mission-oriented, patient-centered and strong organizations to help map out a vision and path forward. Tabitha's commitment to providing faith-based care to those who can't afford it, dedication to innovating higher quality and lower cost alternatives to care, and to sustainably serve as a vibrant employer and core anchor to our community demonstrate the leadership and service it provides to the industry. I am very proud of the services Tabitha brings to the Lincoln and Nebraska community, and am pleased to be able to serve on its behalf.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

It is an honor and a privilege to be a volunteer for Tabitha. Tabitha has a great mission and its staff is top notch. Tabitha is innovative and it provides the best of services for elders at all stages of their lives.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

Proud to be associated with Tabitha--the name in Lincoln, NE for innovative, compassionate elder care! Tabitha hosts a full continuum of services and lives a faith-based mission that cares for many of that others would turn away.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

This organization allowed my grandparents gracefully live a peaceful end of life in a home like atmosphere. What a phenomenal non profit to serve our community.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers