Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
63 Reviews
1234.841275
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
March 30, 2014

more

March 30, 2014

What is better than an organization who does nice things for children who are in the hospital? It is such a stressful time for families when young children are sick, especially when they are in an extended stay situation. Putting pajamas on a child is such a little thing and brings such unfettered joy. We should all be giving to this organization to make it easier for doing their work. I'm so glad that I know about this organization and how easy it is to serve this fragile audience. Thank you Wendy for all that you are— and better yet, all that you do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 24, 2014

more


1 previous review
November 25, 2012

I met Wendy many year ago and she told me about her daughter who had to have some hospital care and HATED the hospital gowns. This led Wendy to get new pajamas for her daughter so that she could feel... more

March 24, 2014

Since meeting Wendy and her family, I can't help but admire how she has not only provided new pajamas for kids with illnesses, but taught her children the priceless gift of giving! Kudos Wendy!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 25, 2012

I met Wendy many year ago and she told me about her daughter who had to have some hospital care and HATED the hospital gowns. This led Wendy to get new pajamas for her daughter so that she could feel some sense of normalcy! I told her I thought this was a great idea and she asked me if my Lion's group would be involved! I said, why don't you ask them yourself...in a presentation at our next meeting! She did, we collected a whole lot of pajamas for her and periodically afterwards, and now she and her family set up for our annual Pancake Breakfast! Wendy has done a terrific job in making many kid's stay at a hospital a more pleasant event! Good job, Wendy! - Manny Camilon, Jr. ,SLP Lion's Club

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 15, 2013

more

July 15, 2013

With much gratitude to Wendy Berezovsky and her family for all their work in establishing this unique organization that brings so many smiles to hospitalized children with the most basic simple comfort of life--cozy and warm PJ's. May their efforts continue to go from strength to strength.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

I am no one special. my children are healthy. I have no need to even know this organization. Yet I do because I love children and what things organization does amazes me. They give of their time, energy, money but most of all their heart. Thank you for all you do. I know the kids and the parents appreciate you so much. Keep up the awesome job.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

It is so amazing to see such happy faces when the children get a special pair of pajamas to help their hospital time pass a bit more comfortably. Thank you for all you do Sweet Dreams for Kids! You really make a difference to so many who often have extensive stays at the hospital and so little to smile about while dealing with cancer! Job well done!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013

more

April 7, 2013

When I see pictures of the smiling children in their pajamas it makes me realize that this organization can truly brighten an ill child's day and it brings so much joy to my heart.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

I love this organization!! I recently requested that 3 pairs of pajamas be sent to 3 cancer patients staying at Why Me-Sherry's House in Worcester Ma and they received them in just a few short days! the kids love getting them! Thank you Sweet Dreams for Kids for being so wonderful to the kids!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 29, 2012

more

December 29, 2012

Sweet Dreams For Kids is an amazing organization! By providing pajamas to sick children in the hospital, they bring smiles and comfort to the children they serve. Wendy works tirelessly to deliver pajamas to children near and far.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 16, 2012

more

December 16, 2012

Wendy is an amazing woman She has worked passionately to make sure all childrend who go to the hospital and taken care of. Sweet Dreams for Kids as an amazing organization that helps ALL children.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

Wendy and family work passionately and tirelessly to bring comfort to children and families who need it most. What a wonderful organization that inspires us - individuals and communities - to be truly compassionate. As other reviewers have said also, what they have been able to accomplish is nothing short of amazing. Keep up the great work!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers