Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
63 Reviews
1234.841275
Write A Review
April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

Thank you so much for all that you do for our kids with such a sweet gesture. When we are in the hospital and it is so scary for my daughter, gifts from givers like yourselves make each day that much easier. Keep up the great work. Hugs to you and yours!
The Torgusen Family

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

This organization is an act of love! The pajamas that are given are wonderful and families benefit from donating and teaching kids about helping others!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This organization is run with passion and dedication by one of the most amazing volunteers I have encountered in a 35-year nonprofit career. For sick children in hospitals to receive new pajamas, to be able to shed their hospital gowns, provides a small degree of normalcy in a situation which is often upside-down. Sweet Dreams for Kids, run locally out of Minneapolis, reaches children throughout the country and brings much-needed comfort to families of children in hospitals.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

I work at Amplatz in the Emergency Department and have the opportunity to provide kids being admitted with a pair of comfy pj's from Sweet Dreams. These pajamas help these children and teens have something comfortable to wear and provide comfort and familiarity to what is often an uncomfortable and unfamiliar environment. We are so grateful to receive donations from Sweet Dreams- these pajamas do certainly make a difference!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

We've been working with Wendy and Sweet Dreams for many year's and the comfort and joy it brings our patients and families is magical. We appreciate this amazing resource for our hospital.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers