Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
87 Reviews
1234.954025
Previous | Next
Write A Review
January 29, 2014

more

January 29, 2014

Everybody at suncoast is so easy to work with and all the fund raisers are so very organized.
I am proud to be associated with suncoast humane society!!!
They do the work of angels and need to be supported more!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 29, 2014

more

January 29, 2014

I know that the suncoast humane society does a lot for the animals here in my area.keep up the great work and god bless you!!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change a thing

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 29, 2014

more

January 29, 2014

I have adopted three dogs from the Suncoast Humane Society. The place was always clean and staffed personnel were very helpful in showing the animals and preforming the adoption. It has always been a delightful experience.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 16, 2010

more

July 16, 2010

The Suncoast Humane Society is a wonderful organization that does fantastic things! They continue to find innovative ways to help pets and the people who love them by providing services such as the preventive health clinic (to offer low-cost spay and neuter services along with vaccination low cost) and the Pet Pantry Program (by partnering with Meals on Wheels and other organizations) to aid pet owners, so they will not be forced to surrender their animals or put their health at risk due to lack of, or poor nourishment.

Photos

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

When my Girl Scout troop talked about making the world a better place, the girls decided that they wanted to help animals. They were able to tour the Suncoast Humane Society and decided to become "Shelter Angels" to both a cat and a dog. Since then, a few of the girls have adopted pets from the humane society, and the girls had the opportunity to visit again during Pet Appreciation Day. They are hoping to go back again soon and would like to do more for the animals.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every six months

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

We are looking for volunteers to help with office support, adoptions, cuddling, walking, and grooming, foster care, pet therapy, special events, critter banks, thrift stores, and more. Volunteer