Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
46 Reviews
1234.978265
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
August 10, 2014

more

August 10, 2014

My son's friend is being bullied and both of my boys stood up for him. I am so proud of them. The told me they learned it from Stomp Out Bullying. I investigated their site. What a great charity. Thank you Stomp Out Bullying for teaching my boys the right thing to do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 5, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My son and I just started using the Stomp Out Bullying web site and its full of vey useful information. It helped my son overcome some issues and we couldn't be happier. What a great organization!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 28, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 13, 2013

I have been watching this organization for years and each year they seem to outdo themselves. From helping kids, to visiting schools, their teen ambassadors and their help chat line saving so many liv... more

July 28, 2014

I've been donating to the charity for over a year and they are a group who really help kids and who does what they say they do. I am so impressed and will continue to be a donor as long as they need me.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would like to see more people make large donations. It's not easy being a charity, especially in New York City and I think if they had a larger staff and could grow their capacity, things would be easier for them. I am amazed at what they get done given with what they have to work with.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 13, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have been watching this organization for years and each year they seem to outdo themselves. From helping kids, to visiting schools, their teen ambassadors and their help chat line saving so many lives, this is an organization that helps kids in so many ways.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I'd want to see them get big dollar grants and sponsorships so they could grow even more than they have.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 28, 2014

more

July 28, 2014

This organization amazes me. They do so much and don't have millions of dollars to do it. Very impressive and one I support completely.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 18, 2014

more

July 18, 2014

Stomp Out Bullying is an organization that all schools should utilize to help raise awareness of bullying and especially cyber bullying. In this digital age, there needs to be a voice like Stomp Out Bullying to speak out for those who are being targeted and to help educate those who are doing the bullying.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Spread the word to have all schools use this resource as a tool for education on bullying.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I was searching for information on how to stop bullying for daughter when I came across Stomp Out Bullying. I did not know that this organization was the first one to start bullying prevention and was so impressed after reading its website. The information helped me to help my daughter and I am so grateful to this organization. Kudos to them!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

want them to have an office in the Boston area.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

June 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

As an educator, I have nothing but the best to say about this organization. My colleagues and I have researched other anti-bullying organizations and programs, and by far Stomp Out Bullying is the best and most informative. My students love it!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2014

more

June 8, 2014

Stomp Out Bullying is an incredible organization. They were the first to begin bullying prevention and the help and resources they offer to children, parents and schools is fabulous. I am proud to be a donor to this organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would make sure they had all of the money they need to eradicate this senseless issue.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

My daughter was having a real problem with mean girls at school. I contacted Stomp Out Bullying and they gave us the tools and resources to stop my daughter from being hurt. I am so grateful to them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure that every parent of every bullied child knows about Stomp Out Bullying.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I just started using this website for information this school year. It has an abundant amount and I have shared much with my coworkers and students. Thank you for all your help!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers