Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.894745
Write A Review
December 24, 2012

more

December 24, 2012

While one can never know when they may be in an urgent medical situation, we know that the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation is there for them. This Foundation is working to impact this world, one person at a time. We support the heart, the mind, the body and the spirit. We strive to meet the needs of our region. We raise money to give it to those who need it. We raise money to make a difference. You can too. I support the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation now and always will.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012

more

December 21, 2012

I am continually awed by the quiet impact of the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation on patients and families alike from all over Montana, the U.S. and the world who come to Missoula for care. Every day, men, women, children and families enjoy the benefits of the fundraising efforts of this tireless team. They are humbled by the kindness of strangers who care about them--a salute to the efforts of the St. Patrick Foundation.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012

more

December 21, 2012

Although I am extremely proud to work at St. Patrick Hospital Foundation, I truly believe that our Foundation is able to have a profound impact on our region because of the amazing people that generously support our efforts. We live in one of the most charitable communities in the country and I feel privileged to be doing the work that the Sisters of Providence began over 100 years ago. Our Foundation is committed to making compassionate care accessible to everyone in our region, and through the generous hearts of many in Missoula and the surrounding areas, we will continue our mission. Many thanks to all who support us and may God bless those that need our help.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 19, 2012

more

December 19, 2012

For last two years, I have been fortunate enough to help plan one of the largest events the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation puts on- Team Up Montana, AKA the pink games at University of Montana. Working on this project has made me realize how hard everyone works to raise money for those who truly need it. Helping cancer patients and raising money for their benefit is truly at the center of the entire event.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

Saint Patrick Foundation is supporting our independent research project for Vitamin D and heart failure, and hope that it will help the lives of patients in the future. Without the Foundation, this project wouldn't be possible. Thank you so much!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

The support that the St. Patrick Foundation provides helps patients afford life-saving treatments. What a great foundation!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers