Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.894745
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 14, 2013

more

June 14, 2013

The committee members and kids involved with the All-Abilties Playground Project could not be more grateful to St. Pat's Hospital Foundation! They were our very first major donor, grasping the importance of inclusive play for all children immediately. Their donation led the way for others in the community, and they have continued to support us in small but significant ways, such as lending us equipment to participate in public events. We can't wait to cut the ribbon at the playground and thank St. Pat's in person!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 4, 2013

more

January 4, 2013

The St. Patrick Hospital Foundation is by far the best fundraising foundation of the many I have worked with in my career in medical research. The Director, Board and staff are energetic, engaged, extremely hard working and sincerely strive to help. They do not broadcast their achievements, but their impact on helping patients and improving quality of care for Montanans is big and inspiring. From the St. Patrick House for families needing a comfortable place to stay, to helping cancer patients in need, to assisting with brain injury prevention and education efforts--they truly shine in all they do. The Foundation has been very instrumental in working with our Neuroscience Institute to raise both money and awareness around the significant issue of brain injury in our state. I could not give this group higher praise for the outstanding and truly giving work they do every day to help our Montana communities.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 19, 2012

more

December 19, 2012

The SPH Foundation continues to lead the way in helping Montana ensure the highest quality patient care for all members of society. Thank you for all the hard work you do!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

My daughter was diagnosed with a brain tumor in 2011. Thanks to The Foundation we were able to get my daughter to and from Salt Lake for emergency brain surgery. Without the help of The Foundation we would not have been able to get our daughter on the road to recovery. One year later I had to have a fusion done on my back and was out of work for 2 months. The Foundation made it possible for my family to have food, power and a roof over our heads. Thank You So much to the Foundation and everyone who contributed. The Foundation has TRULY been a life saver for my family!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

I have worked directly with the St. Patrick House, a project supported by the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation, and find that the ministry of both the Foundation and the House directly benefit needy families throughout the region and the world. I donate to the Foundation, and have also been a recipient of their generosity through support of a recent mission trip granting the wish of a young patient. I have witnessed the impact of simple purchases, such as a mattress for an individual living in her mobile home, on individuals who have great needs and are facing health crises. I am proud to support and be a part of such a worthy organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers