Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.894745
| 1 2 | Next
Write A Review
December 19, 2012

more

December 19, 2012

For last two years, I have been fortunate enough to help plan one of the largest events the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation puts on- Team Up Montana, AKA the pink games at University of Montana. Working on this project has made me realize how hard everyone works to raise money for those who truly need it. Helping cancer patients and raising money for their benefit is truly at the center of the entire event.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 19, 2012

more

December 19, 2012

The SPH Foundation continues to lead the way in helping Montana ensure the highest quality patient care for all members of society. Thank you for all the hard work you do!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

My daughter was diagnosed with a brain tumor in 2011. Thanks to The Foundation we were able to get my daughter to and from Salt Lake for emergency brain surgery. Without the help of The Foundation we would not have been able to get our daughter on the road to recovery. One year later I had to have a fusion done on my back and was out of work for 2 months. The Foundation made it possible for my family to have food, power and a roof over our heads. Thank You So much to the Foundation and everyone who contributed. The Foundation has TRULY been a life saver for my family!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

I have volunteered for and worked with the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation since 2001 because of the vital services and support they provide to our community.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

I have worked directly with the St. Patrick House, a project supported by the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation, and find that the ministry of both the Foundation and the House directly benefit needy families throughout the region and the world. I donate to the Foundation, and have also been a recipient of their generosity through support of a recent mission trip granting the wish of a young patient. I have witnessed the impact of simple purchases, such as a mattress for an individual living in her mobile home, on individuals who have great needs and are facing health crises. I am proud to support and be a part of such a worthy organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

Saint Patrick Foundation is supporting our independent research project for Vitamin D and heart failure, and hope that it will help the lives of patients in the future. Without the Foundation, this project wouldn't be possible. Thank you so much!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

50% of Foundation money goes to help regional medical needs like defibrillators for gas money so sick folks can get to see their doctors, defibrillators for ambulances, dental clinic equipment, etc. St. Patrick Hospital pays the Foundation overhead, so every dollar donated to the Foundation goes straight to some poor person who really needs help.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012

more

December 3, 2012

The support that the St. Patrick Foundation provides helps patients afford life-saving treatments. What a great foundation!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I have been giving to St. Patrick Hospital Foundation since 1997. My greatest passion is giving to programs that support cancer patients because cancer has profoundly affected my family. I know that 100% of my donation goes directly to helping patients who often cannot afford their drugs, treatments or even the cost of gas to go to their treatments. The Foundation has so many programs that support the patients, families and the Western Montana Community. My choice was an easy one of where to give.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers