Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
19 Reviews
1234.894745
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
July 9, 2013

more

July 9, 2013

I have so very fortunate to be a past St. Patricks Foundation Board member. I have experienced the true meaning of professionalism. I had the opportunity to work with intellegient, humble, caring community leaders who's primary goal had nothing to do with their own personal career achievements....it was all about raising awareness of the mission statement for St Patricks Foundation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 14, 2013

more

June 14, 2013

The committee members and kids involved with the All-Abilties Playground Project could not be more grateful to St. Pat's Hospital Foundation! They were our very first major donor, grasping the importance of inclusive play for all children immediately. Their donation led the way for others in the community, and they have continued to support us in small but significant ways, such as lending us equipment to participate in public events. We can't wait to cut the ribbon at the playground and thank St. Pat's in person!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 13, 2013

more

June 13, 2013

The Foundation is a wonderful & truly compassionate arm of St. Patrick's Hospital. As a staff member & a donor to the Foundation I take pride in knowing that the gifts the Foundation recieves goes to programs, patients & intended use as this is a department that is funded by Providence St. Patrick's Hospital. Your gifts you give to support programs such as Team Up Montana, charity care programs & St. Patrick House goes directly to those programs. I cannot think of one other non-profit that this is true of. Mike & his team are amazing individuals but together are a compassionate group that make a difference in every program that you are involved with. Keep up the great work - during these economic times raising funds can be difficult however your team is amazing. Thank you for all you do!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 4, 2013

more

January 4, 2013

The St. Patrick Hospital Foundation is by far the best fundraising foundation of the many I have worked with in my career in medical research. The Director, Board and staff are energetic, engaged, extremely hard working and sincerely strive to help. They do not broadcast their achievements, but their impact on helping patients and improving quality of care for Montanans is big and inspiring. From the St. Patrick House for families needing a comfortable place to stay, to helping cancer patients in need, to assisting with brain injury prevention and education efforts--they truly shine in all they do. The Foundation has been very instrumental in working with our Neuroscience Institute to raise both money and awareness around the significant issue of brain injury in our state. I could not give this group higher praise for the outstanding and truly giving work they do every day to help our Montana communities.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 28, 2012

more

December 28, 2012

Our Volunteer Services department at St. Patrick Hospital now reports to the Foundation. Since this merger, it has been a privilege to observe the hard-working individuals in the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation. These dedicated professionals work diligently to raise funds needed to help others and they utilize wisely and well the generous monetary gifts made to the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation. When I write a check to the Foundation, I have every confidence that the funds will help someone in great need and accomplish a lot of good!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 24, 2012

more

December 24, 2012

While one can never know when they may be in an urgent medical situation, we know that the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation is there for them. This Foundation is working to impact this world, one person at a time. We support the heart, the mind, the body and the spirit. We strive to meet the needs of our region. We raise money to give it to those who need it. We raise money to make a difference. You can too. I support the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation now and always will.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012

more

December 21, 2012

I am continually awed by the quiet impact of the St. Patrick Hospital Foundation on patients and families alike from all over Montana, the U.S. and the world who come to Missoula for care. Every day, men, women, children and families enjoy the benefits of the fundraising efforts of this tireless team. They are humbled by the kindness of strangers who care about them--a salute to the efforts of the St. Patrick Foundation.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012

more

December 21, 2012

Although I am extremely proud to work at St. Patrick Hospital Foundation, I truly believe that our Foundation is able to have a profound impact on our region because of the amazing people that generously support our efforts. We live in one of the most charitable communities in the country and I feel privileged to be doing the work that the Sisters of Providence began over 100 years ago. Our Foundation is committed to making compassionate care accessible to everyone in our region, and through the generous hearts of many in Missoula and the surrounding areas, we will continue our mission. Many thanks to all who support us and may God bless those that need our help.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012

more

December 21, 2012

I've witnessed the impact St. Pats has in Montana, especially through Team Up Montana. Helping families through very tough times. When they had no place to turn, the St. Pats Foundation was there. I will continue to support it and hope others do as well.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 20, 2012

more

December 20, 2012

Many thanks to Mike and his great crew at St. Patrick Hospital Foundation. They continue to grow Team Up Montana and we are able to help more cancer patients each quarter. St. Patrick House continues to be available to shelter folks in their time of need. Thanks to the people of Missoula and the surrounding communities for opening up their hearts to give to others. You can be assured your gifts and donations are being used for the purpose of actually helping the patients and families. I am blessed to be a part of this great work and look forward to continuing this work in 2013.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers