Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
1234.925935
Write A Review
November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

My daughter went to St. Michael's many years ago. Now she works at the school during her college breaks. Certainly, St. Michael's provided her with a foundation of learning for her lifetime. But more importantly, it's the VIRTUES instilled in her both then and now by teachers, staff, students and families that make me so proud of her. St. Michael's teaches every student kindness, empathy for others, understanding, tolerance, and more. That speaks volumes for St. Michael's and puts them head and shoulders above any other program around.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

St. Michael's School and Nursery provides quality childcare and early learning opportunities. Its visionary leaders combine compassion and concern for young children and families with a pursuit of excellence at all levels of services. St. Michael's has successfully worked with other organizations to raise statewide standards for childcare and early childhood education, principally through the Delaware Stars program. If I had a child or grandchild living in Delaware I would definitely enroll him or her at the school.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unlikely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

I fell in love with St. Michael's from the very first day I went to do my tour. I loved the friendly atmosphere and just how much they truly cared. My son first attended at 14 months and he's now 4 years old and I couldn't of picked a better daycare. I love it and would recommend to anyone looking for a daycare for their children. Since then, I 've had another son and he loves it as well. Everyone works together and makes you feel comfortable with leaving your children in their care while you work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 2, 2012

more

November 2, 2012

This school reaches out to the community and includes both the "haves" and the "have nots" with the same level of care and love. My granddaughter attended the pre-school and is now in the third grade, but she still remembers her positive experience at St. Michael's.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers