Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
1234.925935
Write A Review
November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

My granddaughter attends St. Michael's School and Nursery, Inc. She has been there several months. Her first teacher (Ms. Duramus) was the reason I/we enrolled her there. Sadly, she passed away. However, her new teacher (Ms. Mariamh Diallo) is wonderful! Her interaction, patience and her ability to teach my granddauther is awesome. My granddaughter loves her and gets excited when she sees her. Now she has moved to another classroom and the teachers there (Ms. Saliou Djan Diallo , Ms. Saira Hernandez and Ms. Wanda Ramos-Flores) are also very good with her. I can really say the staff at St. Michael's School and Nursey are all very nice. Of course there's Ms. Finley who always greets you with a beautiful smile. I can't mention everyone by name, so all I can say is St. Michael's School and Nursery is the place to send your child/ren for a jump start on their education. They are simply "The Best"! Ms. D. Brown

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

My grandson has attened St. Michael's for thepast 2 years. The staff are great, professional and caring. The facilities are bright and well maintained. The class sizes are small and the children get the attention they need and deserve. great Place

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

St. Michael’s has been a part of my family for over 25 years. I went there as a child and many years later I sent my oldest daughter there. It was wonderful seeing some of the familiar face that I seen when I was a child. St. Michael’s staff treated me and my daughter like family for the 5 years she was there. So when I decided to have a 2nd child some 12 years later it was only natural to send her to St. Michael’s for daycare. At one point I was having personal issues in my life and St. Michael’s proved me with support without judgment. I feel secure dropping my daughter off every morning where I know she will get the best care possible. Thanks you St. Michael’s for all that you do for your students and their parents!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

My daughter has had (and continues to have) an exceptional experience at Saint Michael's. The administration and staff are friendly. The curriculum for the daycare is varied and robust. The children are introduced to and learn about a wide array of cultures while domestic traditions are also celebrated. The administration has worked hard to ensure that the school's facilities are modern and clean (including very recently upgraded classroom equipment, bathrooms, HVAC and a brand new playground w/ a child-size synthetic turf soccer field).

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Our family is not from this area so when the time came to choose a daycare for our daughter, a friend recommended St. Michaels. We visited many other daycares and we still came back to St. Michaels. We have had a very positive experience with the staff. I even enjoy small gestures like their effort to know each child by name. Our tidbit has developed a positive hunger to learn and I know I owe that partly to St. Michaels.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Our Son has absolutely flourished at St. Michaels, he's been there for almost 2 years now and he has changed and grown so amazingly! At not quite three years old he is communicating and comprehending on a far more advanced level than toddler, in both English AND Spanish!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers