Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
79 Reviews
1234.987345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I work overseas as a computer professional and in one of the seminars I attended I heard somebody talk about SAS Ai, Inc., the public-charity organization. All of the things said about the organization were positive. When I inquired further on their mission, I was surprised to hear that they were into helping kids who come from poor families get a good high school education. I hold education near and dear to my heart because this is how I was able to find a good job... through education. I commend SAS Ai for their works of charity.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I am no stranger to business, nor a greenhorn in the domain of non-profit organizations. I have a vast experience in the business of fund raising and promoting good programs. SAS Ai is an exemplary organization. The team is very cohesive and they are very focused on their mission. I salute them on their success. More power to SAS Ai, Inc.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

We are currently meeting with other members of our graduating class in order to decide when we will sponsor one scholar with SAS Ai, Inc. We believe that SAS Ai has the best program for our kids there in Tagudin and we are going to support their mission.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I am a graduate of St Augustine's School. When I first heard of SAS Ai, Inc and their scholarship program, I couldn't believe at the generosity of the assistance package. But over time I have seen the way it has helped many in our hometown of Tagudin. I can really support the mission of SAS Ai and I can truly appreciate their efficiency and professionalism.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

SAS Ai, Inc. is a public charity organization operating under the 501(c)(3) IRS tax code. Donors can claim their donations to the SAS Ai scholarship fund as a tax deduction. What a program these guys run. Very efficient and most professional.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I am considering making a donation to the SAS Ai scholarship fund because I have heard nothing but good things about their scholarship program.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I just think of the poor kids who go to bed hungry at night. All of us should help these kids get something to eat and to get a good education. SAS Ai, Inc. is a public charity organization that is talked about a lot in our parish. Their mission to help these kids gives a compelling argument to make a donation. I can support this group.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

When I was in the active military I had an opportunity to help build a school building in the Philippines compliments of the United States Navy. I saw the face of poverty in those shanties and rows of lean-to's the people called home. I also sensed a tremendous amount of hope from those kids as they watched us put up the roof of their new school. SAS Ai is doing the same thing. I heard Tom Buenavista's presentation and I believe that SAS Ai's mission is something I can subscribe to and support.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I have heard a lot of good things about SAS Ai and their mission to help bright kids who come from poor families get a good high school education at SAS. Although I have not donated any money, I am trying to save some so I can start and allotment. These kids sound like they are motivated. More power to them. Also, SAS Ai is the standard by which all scholarship programs are measured against.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

When brother knight Tom Buenavista presented to our council his non-profit organization SAS Ai, Inc., I felt that their mission was something I could support. Their mission is to help bright kids who come from poor families get a good high school education through scholarship assistance. Some of our members did donate to the scholarship fund. I believe we need more organizations such as SAS Ai, Inc.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Make some calls, or send email messages to friends, colleagues, and peers to share and explain our mission and solicit financial help. Volunteer