Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
79 Reviews
1234.987345
Write A Review
April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI) is indeed a great help because it lessens the financial burden of parents in sending their children to school. As a scholar, it motivates and encourages us to strive hard in order to attain our goals in life.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Melvie Legaspina- Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI)
Saint Augustine's School Alumni International an ordinary words yet has an extraordinary meaning. SASAI stands for Saint Augustine's School Alumni International. I am proud to say that SASAI is a group of kindhearted
persons who's goal is to help students who is less fortunate and wants to study but cannot be able to afford the high tuition fee of their desired school which is SAS. SASAI also believes in the power of education and the benefits that anyone can receive from it, because education is a wealth that no one can steal yet it will serve as your sword and shield to face confidently all the challenges that you will encounter along your way.


More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Fegie Yvette L. Layco Scholar Of St. Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI)

The word THANK YOU is not enough to thank all the help and support you've given to me this S.Y. 2012-2013. I hope and I pray that SASAI will always be there to serve to those interested
students here in St. Augustine's School.
Thank You very much, more power and God Bles!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Abigail R. Ponce- a scholar of Saint Augustine School Alumni International (SASAI)
Saint Augustine's School Alumni International(SASAI) stands up to help us to reach our dreams and nurture our knowledge. They focus on their good advocacy and vision to others such as give importance for
education. They help students like me who is really determinate to study hard and give their virtue to study.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Krisha C. Teodosio- Scholar of Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI)

Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI) inspired me a lot, they are the reason why I'm here enhancing my skills and talents. They lead me into a right path to be able to achieve my
dreams and goals in life. I am happy to have SASAI family, they show that I must finish my studies despite of poverty. At first, I want to give up but SASA lift me up and until now they are always their for us no matter what happens. Each of us trying our best so that our parents, friends and also our sponsors will be proud of us.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

SASAI helps me a lot in my schooling especially their financial support and it also helps my Family not a burden to us. It’s my honor and privilege to be one of their scholar and I can’t afford to study to SAS without SASAI. SASAI is one of those institutions that help children who don’t have chance to continue to study.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Rocel Ann Vinluan- a scholar of Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI)
..Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI) is not just simple as we know. They are not just giving us the chance to study in Saint Augustine's School , a private, catholic, and also a friendly
school in Tagudin either they are also giving us the courage to wish and prove that "poverty is not the hindrance to pursue our dreams and goals in life". It is not about competition between scholars but it is also a companionship inside a friendship. It is not a competition to be played by us but it is a game to enjoy. A game that needs a serious player who can say " I am sure in this decision I made. Me, myself and I started it and I promise that I will finish it without doing any violation that can hurt other people."

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I work overseas as a computer professional and in one of the seminars I attended I heard somebody talk about SAS Ai, Inc., the public-charity organization. All of the things said about the organization were positive. When I inquired further on their mission, I was surprised to hear that they were into helping kids who come from poor families get a good high school education. I hold education near and dear to my heart because this is how I was able to find a good job... through education. I commend SAS Ai for their works of charity.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I am no stranger to business, nor a greenhorn in the domain of non-profit organizations. I have a vast experience in the business of fund raising and promoting good programs. SAS Ai is an exemplary organization. The team is very cohesive and they are very focused on their mission. I salute them on their success. More power to SAS Ai, Inc.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

I believe that in donating to the SAS Ai scholarship fund I am helping send a promising student through high school at SAS. I have no reason to doubt this because SAS Ai is a very excellently run organization. The volunteers are all professionals.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Make some calls, or send email messages to friends, colleagues, and peers to share and explain our mission and solicit financial help. Volunteer