Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
79 Reviews
1234.987345
Write A Review
April 12, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 12, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am Randy Doctor jr a scholar of saint augustines school alumni international.
I never expect that i will be studying in a private school but here comes sasai an organization that helps poor people to pursue their dreams by giving free education and an excellent service to the poor people.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Unsure

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 11, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 30, 2012

We are hopeful that our scholar takes full advantage of the generosity of all who donate to the SAS Ai scholarship fund. It is a good program. The best among the many being offered in Tagudin right no... more

April 11, 2013

Another school year has passed. Field team members are again working diligently accepting and evaluating candidates. Thank you field team for your generosity in giving a slice of your precious time in making this process happen for SASAi.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 30, 2012

We are hopeful that our scholar takes full advantage of the generosity of all who donate to the SAS Ai scholarship fund. It is a good program. The best among the many being offered in Tagudin right now. The big difference that sets SAS Ai's program apart from all other scholarship programs is their integrity. This is the main reason why we support the mission of SAS Ai.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

April 11, 2013

more

April 11, 2013

Juzel Ann B. Macanas - a scholar of Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI)

Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI) deserves to be thanked. God usrd this scholarship fund as an instrument to help the students that's determinate to study
and enhance their skills and talents in a school with high standard like Saint Augustine's School despite of poverty. They are giving chance to the students like me to achieve our goals in life. I hope that you will continue in helping poor children like me. And I know that God is helping and guiding you because of your generosity for others. Thank you and God bless you!!!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 11, 2013

more

April 11, 2013

I'am Everlyn Jamandra, an incoming junior at St. Augustine's School here in the Philippines. I'am currently receiving financial assistance from the Saint Augustine's School Alumni International enjoying full tuitional scholarship and all other school fees. Through the generous support of our sponsors, its a dream come true for me to pursue high school and get quality education from one of the country's premier educational institutions. To me, SASAI is the best!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

I'am Ma. Cristina Javier one of the lucky scholars of SASAI. I'am very thankful for the wonderful opportunity that they had given to me and to my fellow scholars. I'am still studying in a private school at Saint Augustine's School and I'am incoming a fourth year student by the help of this organization. I wan't also to take this opportunity to thank all our sponsors and volunteers. You give us hope and courage to study hard in the midst of poverty.This organization is a great help to the students who can not afford to study in a private school.
God bless and more power to your organization!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

SASAi is a nonprofit organization, with funds and programs managed by its own trustees or directors, established to act educational, charitable, religious and other activities serving the common welfare. It's work is carried on by its own staff or individuals to whom grants of money are allocated for use in specific projects. SASAi programs developed many new educational initiatives to assist poor but talented students. It donates scholarships to deserving students. SASAi serves as a symbol of true kind-hearted Tagudinians. And I'm very proud to say that I am a part of SASAi.
I love you SASAi and God bless!!!!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

Before, I, Mariella Stephanie Lyne C. tacho is only dreaming to study in SAS. I was just like a crazy girl because i am longing for something which is impossible to happen. I don't know what is really the definite reason why I want to set my foot in SAS. Maybe, it can provide me a quality education or better future.
Nowadays, many poor yet bright students wants to continue their studies in SAS. That's why, I consider myself a fortunate one because i received a blessing that can help me a lot and move forward.
THANKS SASAI. Thanks to the people behind this. I salute you. Just continue your good deeds Sir\ ma'am and the Almighty will reward you.
The word thank you is not enough to express my overwhelming gratitude. I promise, I'll do all to repay your unconditional support and assistance.
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

Layco Geraldine-scholar of saint Augustine School Alumni International
saint Augustine School Alumni International or known as SASAi is a very helpful program to those students who cannot afford to study or to attend in a school because of poverty.
For us, we are
so lucky as an scholar because they give us chance to study in a very known and a private school SAINT AUGUSTINE'S SCHOOL (SAS). all of them are very supportive for all of us as an scholars,they give all the things that we need and always giving us inspirational advice that can help us in our studies and also to become a better person.the also serves as our mentors and they are the reason why i and other scholars experience life as an students of SAS. that's why i can say that I am so lucky and thankful because i was chosen as one of the scholars of SASAI.
So the word thank you is not enough to pay all of their sacrifices for us..:)

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

Saint Augustine's School Alumni International (SASAI) I am so thankful for being one of the scholars of this organization.The people behind this organization are the people who have a very big heart and a helping hand because they help other people without expecting something in return.For me,they are considered as heroes because they help students like me to go to school and start a new life for a better future.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

I am so thankful for the great opportunity that SASAi had given to me, this scholarship helped me a lot. This helped me study in a private school, provided our needs in order for us to make our studies well and they are always there for us to advice, help, support and monitor our performances in school.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Make some calls, or send email messages to friends, colleagues, and peers to share and explain our mission and solicit financial help. Volunteer